Novotel Clarke Quay

wah so many went for photo selection ah? can share with us or not? hehe

elbarc: who did u email? only 2 coordinators there, kevin and huiling. I only have huiling's email, u want? btw welcome to this thread

shir: good for u! dunno whether we can stay as firm as u or not when our time comes lol

shirleyp

hi cheer: how much u pay 4 the extra pic?? how is the result gd???...4 my MUA..hmm sian..she use pencil 4 eye liner which i think 4 studio..liquid/gel liner will give the eye more effect.omg the eye shadow..look at the pic can't see any col...really disappointed..

hi DCn: any idea wht design u looking at (gown)

hi thomas: when u schedule 4 choosing gown?

due to some temple matter..my father i on vegetarian (Sept)..so i think 4 food tasting i hv to push earlier to early Aug...is it too early..hmm hope if i go early 4 tasting the food standard won't chg on my AD...hahaha..think too much liao

guy..think i really too stress up liao...lol..yesterday during bed time i suddenly jump of bed...cos think when shld i start to print invitation card...

dcn33

hi shirley, relax..
i do not have any idea on e design, jus put on n c wad suit me!
my bfrd will help me to choose heehee..

for food tasting - 2 to 3 months before AD is okay
for invitation cards - 3 months before AD, cos need to check the chinese characters

i have my existing facial n massage..
but sign up underarm laser hair removal with neuglow, 5 sessions @ $650+7%

lilmspep

shir - wow.. tink u r too stress up le... relax ya.. =) i agree wif dcn33, 2-3mths b4 hand for food tastin shld b ok... i did not sign up for any facial.. bt will prob go for a spa wf my HTB.. =P

shir: hey relax girl...u too stressed up ler...wedding preparations are supposed to be fun, not stressful haha. Enjoy it with ur hubby

I don't choose gowns, my wife does hahahahhaa...she will choose when she goes down to our BS again, maybe during these few weeks if we are free.

I didn't sign up for any facial/spa courses but I think my wife signed up for facials...

winterpolaris

hello all
how are you all

Tomorrow i am going for church camp *hurray* Can take a breather from all the crazy work!

I just bought my wedding heels! So tempted to look for another pair *jialut!*

Hey Shirley, i do my facial @ this place in Tanjong Pagar call Kiray Facial
I am been doing my facial since I graduated from poly!
Very nice not pushy @ all
kekeke

lilmspep

winter - *hi* wow.. camp.. so gd.. its gd to take a breather once in awhile.. take d chance to refresh urself

where did u buy ur heels from? show us show us~~~ y nid 2 pairs? i bought mine from anna nucci.. gonna collect it tis sunday

winter: we are fine...u sound happy sia...hahahahahaha

my wife also tempted whenever she sees heels on sale even though she bot hers already...hahahha

winterpolaris

whahahahha

mine is silver pair with the fake crystals diagonally across. Cost $53.30 :p how high ar... din realize but maybe 2 to 3 inches? Can't remember... kekekkee

ya i go post the photo tonight :p u can post yours!

Hahaha Thomas, did you buy ur shoes? My bf had a hard time finding his off white colour shoes. Very hard to find nice design for guy :p

lilmspep

winter - o.. mine is def different... mine 60+ n bout 4inch... (i'm too short)
i can onli post mine after sun.. haven collect haha

shirleyp

hi winter and lilmspep...hahaha i 2 bought from anna nucci (my 2nd pair)..hmm think i pay abt $95..wow ur is cheap..pls show the pic tonight..i will post my shoe pic tmr...wow girl..when talk abt shopping is super excided...

hi thomas..i mean ur wife choose gown lah...lol..if u wnt is alright..maybe can hv new idea...hehehe

guy...pls advise honeymood... which shld i choose...hokkaido or korea(HELP!!-can't decide)

lilmspep

shir - o wen did u bot it? i jus bot recently n they were having discount hence cheaper... do post d pics.. keke..... had to get 4inch cos i m really veri petite.. :p

honeymoon ah.. my HTB was sayin japan... bt exact location not sure yet... japan can sightsee bt tings r veri ex.. i wanna go disneyland though keke
korea means shopping for cheap cosmetics, mask etc.. lol

mich55

Shirley> Am gg Hokkaido...think honeymoon, japan better...Korea is cheaper...

I also bought my EG heels there, 88...somemore that time after disc liao...

Lots of BTB buy from them.

shirleyp

lilm..oh i miss the discount..i bot end may

hahaha..yayaya..i love shopping (wish to go korea)..but my friend comment that honeymoon shld go somewhere like jpn or europe..hmmm...exp lah..banquet,reno...already burn a hole in my pocket..

winter: nope i haven't looked for mine, I'm actually quite chinchai, if can't find I can always use my working shoes hee

lilm: 4"??? that's very high leh. U will have to wear for the whole day, not afraid legs painful? my wife is petite too, how tall are u? she got 3" only and she's complaining that her legs are painful even wearing for a while only. She dun like to wear heels also, said in the long run back will be sprained.

shir: haha see when she's free lor...lately quite busy

hokkaido is nice...me thinking of going there for my honeymoon too but dunno whether after AD still got $$$ left or not...sigh

mich: wow just realised ur wedding is next week! u feeling excited now? all the best!

lilmspep

Morning All~~~

thomas - i'm onli 154 lol n i wear heels everyday so cld say i'm used to it already...

mich - wow.. so fast eh... must enjoy.. once in a lifetime onli o~

shirleyp

hi morning:

pic of my wedding shoe (2nd pair)bot fr anna nucci
front view
1092819.jpg

side view
1092820.jpg

pic for wine glass dress in gown and suit(use for yum seng)
1092821.jpg

lilm: morning...u taller than my wife leh...

anyway wearing high heels (>3") too often will have back probs next time de...if can dun wear try to avoid lor. Those 2" ones are ok.

shir: nice heels! My wife dun like open toes type, she prefers closed up ones hee

lilmspep

thomas - o.. isit.. i'm like d smallest among my frens lol....
ya so i make sure i'm in flipflops in d office n wen go for lunch =P

shirleyp

hi lilm: yup i love the diamond at the heel too..so nice..hmm think is abt 3inch..haha my hubby not very tall..so thinking where can buy those shoe pad (those that can make u taller-saw in taiwan)..i am 1.65m..
so if i wear 3inch + hair do will be taller..lol..

hi thomas: ur wife shld try the open toes ..so can show off the nail art..like me so vain..wowhahaha

lilmspep

shir - o.. so ur hubby bot his shoes already? cos i knw there r shoes for man tat had inner shoe pad.. so u cant c frm outside bt can make them taller..

cheer7

Thomas: I hav upload some photos taken by our own camera in multiply… u hav multiply acct?

Shirley: I top up 500 for e additional pics… I like my MUA make-up… I rarely make up n m bad @ it… so I tink she did it veri nicely 4 me… during trial makeup, did told her I like natural look when she ask wat style I prefer..… mayb u can let ur MUA know wat u prefer?

Relax.. dun giv urself so much stress.. still got abt 4 mths to ur weddin… we thot of havin our food tasting in end sep/early oct… how abt havin ur food tastin in early oct since urs s in nov? mine s abt 2 wks earlier than urs, but did nothing much too….

I did sign up for facial….

Michelle: wow… so fast, ur weddin s coming… Congrats! Enjoy ur BIG day!

hokkaido s a nice place for honeymoon... tinkin of gg there wif my htb too...

afternoon gals...busy busy day, can only come in here now to peep peep hee

lilm: yup she's very petite...super slim also hahahhaha

shir: wah u same height as me sia...if u wear heels u taller than me liao lol

she dun like open toes leh wahahhaha...maybe she's not as vain as u lah wahhahaha =P

aiyoh so qiao...yest we went anchorpoint, I went to the Pedro shop too whahhahahha...but I didn't buy cos didn't see anything I liked there.

cheer: no sadly I dun...u have FB? if have I can view it there perhaps?

lilmspep

thomas - afternoon too..~~ TGIF for u all (not me though)~~~

wow must b hard for her to buy clothes..

my HTB got his frm beetlebug if i'm not wrong

lilm: why? u working 5.5day week? yalor, she told me that too, always it's either top can, bottom too tight or smething else...end up always have to buy kids' clothes lol

lilmspep

thomas - i work 6days weeks =(
haha its really hard to buy clothes.. initially i was so concern bout getting a wedding gown tat fits n look gd on me...

lilmspep

keke i wish i work in a hotel aso.. dan my banquet will haf special offer le.. i'm a PRO for construction firm where we do HDB projects

cheer7

shirley: my multiply id s cheer8

thomas: i do hav fb but didn upload any pics there.. mayhb wait till i done my weddin website then share wif u ;)

lilmspep: dun worry, believe u wil b able to find a gown tt u love...