NEED ADVISE - financial issue

Thanks Vios. If I do find him, I hope that we will not let go of each other's hands. Recently, I read a book and it talks about protecting yourself both physically and emotionally. Especially when the man does not give signs that he is committed to you and marriage, don't freely give your heart away. Cos the heart is very important for the well-being of life. When you give out emotions and end up getting hurt, you have lesser love to give to the next person, who might be your soulmate. Your heart will not be capable of loving someone wholly if it is hurt and not healed fully with time.

Nowadays we can see people jumping from one relationship to another without letting their heart heal properly. I'm a good example too. So in the end, it tires me out and I have lesser love to give.

Humans are very insecured. Joint accounts, allowances from hubby, saving alot of money etc, are sometimes stuff that we want so as to have security. But really, if you look closely in life, nothing is secured. One minute, you can have everything and the next, you can lose more than what we have. So hopefully by placing faith in God, at the very least we still have him/believe he will make things better for us.

Like what powder pointed out about financial planning, sometimes it's just a false sense of security that you have this amount of savings in the bank. Cos when serious illness strucks, it takes away every single cent.

Milo,
What is specifically the harassment you conducted towards Powder ? It's the specific acts that needs to be addressed, tell me. Go back to school and learn how to read, you have a besotted mind. No, that's an understatement. You are frickin' half-assed retard who needs a face saving strategy by tampering with your original assertion.-navigating to a different course after you realised I never made that assertion. Reframing your original statement to "Rather...." Do the hokey pokey and turn around ! Oh, the horror....

It's not uncommon for you to rationalize by asking a question and answering it with, " It´s obvious why I said that" . In restrospect claim it was apparent why. Freaking' retard.

Denise,

So lame.... it's not like you can't read, you leverage on someone else.

`Only Watching used the word 'attacked by Milo' ridiculously.`-Don't act with apparent puzzlement now, it never crossed your mind I thought Milo attacked Powder, you didn't address that until the half-assed retard came along. For me to say this, some people will subscribe to the concept of safety in numbers.

Some people do subscribe to the concept of safety in numbers - this comment already shows how childish you can be. You think we are in primary school or nursery? "Let's not friend him together" - hahahahahaha

Already mentioned that my posts here were all directing at Powder's opinions over joint account incident. May I know what are you directing at me in particular regarding 'joint accounts'? If you really have no good contributions towards the topic, then you should not post at all because you are changing the topic entirely. If I had sensed Milo 'attacking' Powder like u've mentioned, the 'xiao ren' in me should immediately appear to support with pong pong but hey, I was quiet and even you noted I was quiet. But unfortunately, that I was quiet was also wrong according to you hahahaha...what are you totally driving at? I share Milo's views regarding this Joint account incident. He also disagreed with Powder like I did. Must I jump out of a sudden and tell the world, Oh YES! I wholesomely AGREE with Milo??!! Let's just put it this way...even if I did, would you consider this as subscribing to the concept of safety in numbers? c'mon, what's your point? You are totally NOT clear in this matter. What's wrong with your old self where you were clearer? What's wrong with you that you accused Milo of not being clear but you are making a fool out of your own very FLAW now?

Powder, you said
"i presented my experience. i'm sharing as someone who has Never argued abt money with wife, not had any financial issues since marriage, and basically managing well thus far. i also shared based on the problems my peers may have faced in the course of the last decade or more, with Certain mindsets they possess."

Sure. But your experience above doesn't make your opinions more superior than others. Now u're saying because my hubby and I have conflicts over finance management before and thus my views on money issues are not sound as compared to yours? Don't you remember about individual differences? Don't you also know that every setback in life is a valuable experience and thus broaden their views? Anyway, can you even quantify such things? Can I say which one of us in this forum have better or more sound views or better vision because of our backgrounds and experiences? Can a virgin be better in bed as compared to a lousy performer who learnt fr mistakes in bed? I can't even quantify or put a value to it. Why must you claim you have better vision and that others don't see it? Can't you just focus on the points - agree or disagree and that's it? I've been doing that and had never said your views ain't valid or is in anyway less superior than mine or what. Such arrogant and haughty behaviour and mindset of yours is really unpalatable.

<font color="aa00aa">wow....cool down all...
each person has their own thinkings, values, etc..
everyone dealing things are unique...
thus there is NO RIGHT or WRONG...

appreciate all who have provided valuable feedback... =)

may all of us has a GREAT weekend ahead!~</font>

doggy powder and fat, ugly and like to stalk pple Milo are one word:

DISGUSTING !

please......GET OUT OF THIS FORUM.

Doggy powder and fat, ugly and like to stalk pple Milo have a lousy reputation in this forum but insist that they are so righteous and GOD send.

WHAT A PAIR OF DOGS !

Denise,

Feigning ignorance again despite what Clark has been posting consecutively. The phrase, "Not u guys. Only Watching USED the word 'attacked' by Milo" is fabricated by you when in reality I never went anywhere near Milo until you brought him up in our dialogue. Chronologically, you bothered to refute borrowing strength from Milo, mentioned nothing about me accusing Milo attacking another forumer until Mr. Retard comes along and misreads, you follow suit to leverage on him. You repeat to me you share Milo's views on joint account, despite seeing how I haven't uttered anything on the subject. What's with Milo this, Milo that ? -you indeed subscribe to the concept of safety in numbers. Something got into you, you used to have a lot more spunk, you used to be able to carry your own debates. When teased, don't let it get to you.

I must say I'm totally losing u entirely. Just keep to the topic. What is ur view on joint accounts? Have u even contributed ur views on this yet? If all ur posts r abt me and nothing else to contribute, get a life elsewhere. I shall not engage u further. It's getting no where with a quarrelsome chick like u with no relevance to the topic at all.

My intro here wasn´t about you, I was goofing around. Hence I said not to let bantering get to you earlier. I gravitated towards you after you addressed me.

denise, u have reading disabilities.

u're desperately trying to take my words to accuse yourself and build a case of defence...

"Now u're saying because my hubby and I have conflicts over finance management before and thus my views on money issues are not sound as compared to yours?" - WTF????!!!???

"Can a virgin be better in bed as compared to a lousy performer who learnt fr mistakes in bed?" - HUH???!!!???

"Why must you claim you have better vision and that others don't see it?" - HUH??? i said u have No vision.

that's the problem with u... u Dun possess a certain trait, and instead of Improving on it, u try to argue and Put everyone on the Same level, so that your disability is exposed. u even encourage others to stay at this level with u.

and again u try to add weight with generic neutral stuff...

calling me arrogant and all that... does not negate my ability to see n plan further.

u can lead a whole gang of pple into the wilderness... just make sure u are ready to admit u didn't know where u're going.

powder, calling u arrogant certainly does not negate your ability to see and plan further. Calling u arrogant shows you think too highly of your ability to see and plan further. To make it clearer to you, because of your arrogance, you've overstated 'that ability' of yours to see and plan such that you think you're above others.

That last statement of yours on what leading whole gang to wilderness and to be ready to admit that I didn't know where I am going...I'm not even leading anyone but sharing my views. The whole problem with your personality is..u have such strong views that u wanna ppl to follow ur way of thinking and doing. When I disagree with you, u accused me of 'pulling ppl to my side' when I'm clearly just presenting my views. So to respond to that, I'm never leading anyone. I'm sharing my views with vivi and I ask her to make her own decision with her hubby. Talk about what reading disability...maybe you should check if you have dyslexia.

Powder...you have presented your strong arguments and I've presented my weak arguments or whatsoever. Vivi is a human being with brains too. She already said she would think and talk over it with her hubby. What's your point here for targeting at me now when the discussion is long long over? Are you feeling sore that Vivi didn't take your views because I interfered with my nonsensical opinions? Did you really feel and think you're the saviour on earth that you're here to save mankind while the rest of us are of lower capacity than u and thus incapable of giving our whatever limited views? This is an open forum which you have time and time emphasised. You can't stop anyone here from giving their views. You can't stop anyone here from disagreeing with you, whether strongly or amicably. Y don't u just accept it? If many think u have given great opinions, then so be it. I'm certainly not here to contest for popularity. I'm just here to share an opinion, albeit it wasn't a great opinion at all to you.

Denise,

I thought you were going to disengage from me....o probably not !

You funny girl (funny doesn´t mean humor in this context, it means strange). When someone writes "ex-lesbians" next to other teasing labels, do you feel the post is revolved around you ?

"Really shows r extra here"
-At the risk of feigning ignorance, I am not very familiar with internet jargon, what is "r" suppose to mean here ?

A long long time ago I still rem someone (perhaps it could be even u..can't rem who exactly) telling Opal and I that it doesn't mean because I had many experiences in relationships and that Opal has zero dating experiences means my views are more superior than her. Can you now apply this sound statement which I agree to yourself? It really doesn't mean u have sound financial management with your wife and that u two kept separate accounts instead of joint accounts means YOUR WAY is better than Joint accounts and other ppls' opinions.

watching, don't try snake out of this when u labelled 'ex-lesbians'...u and powder know how to criticise others but actually both of u exhibit the exact characteristics that you frown upon seeing in others - the pot calling the kettle black

Poor reading you have even when there's a typo
"Really shows U r extra here" - I missed out 'U'.

So so...U still haven't given a teeny weeny bit of view abt joint account for a couple in a marriage. When are you ever going to post something worthwhile?

"You funny leh Denise. It has as much/little to do with me as another forumer who went to attack Powder whom you didn´t bother to comment on."

This and the earlier comments were intentionally to provoke and entrap.

Clark is ignored by everyone because he hardly speak of anything except childish personal and non relevant insults. Some 600 posts with many over the last several months. Is it really so puzzling that no one bothers to comment on him? OR do you wish to be pretty much ignored like him as well?

At the rate you dig shit, its a matter of time.

Mr. Half-assed retard is trying to get my attention. Mr. Half-assed retard didn´t comprehend someone did comment on Clark.

Nope, I am not sharing my views about joint account here, Denise. I won´t do something a forumer tells me to like how you did, it's not exactly motivating.

Powder and I have the same characteristics ? That´s a first ! He's very 'garang' whilst I am more like kitty softpaws. Observe !

don't swift the focus... of cos its not motivating. your entire intent in the forum isn't to share nor to help. You come into threads as an opportunist never with the intent to contribute to the discussion but to stir shit. Something highlighted numerous times.

Quote: (Powder)
kent or clark or watever... i have no idea who gave u the idea that i would respond to your requests favourably. u have been nothing but an ass thru'out your existence... u have never bothered to help anyone, yet u actually think u have some kind of Right.

but your presence is good, it immediately weeds out who is biased and who isn't.

u Will burn in hell and have an eternity to look back to all u have 'contributed'.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Superman, you not afraid ahh? Powderful powder got powar to put you in hell ya know??

"Mr. Half-assed retard didn´t comprehend someone did comment on Clark."
that someone isn't Denise while your comments (January 05, 2012 - 10:48 pm) were responding to her. Lame.

Why does anyone need to comment on Clark knowing his endless behavior as a troll before speaking about your non relevant unclear posts?

Do you see yourself equally a troll as clark?

hehe denise

now u're playing the weak and oppressed card... and also pulling vivi back in to make yourself look innocent standing beside her. she's never a recipient of my harsh posting. in factu're the only one so far so it's just You in this thread for now. dun try too hard to walk away from the sh!t u try to stir when u sneaked your comment in with reference to me.

i gave her those 4 posts to think abt and tat's it. u really suck at reading.

stop rallying and stand up for yourself. stop using 'us' when it's just U.

I do not hesitate calling you a retard, Milo, seeing how you misread again. A bit harsh but appropriate. You do the houdini act on how you misread when you accused me of finding fault with you. Quietly slip away on that, followed by change of course, "rather....". Not only do you already have a problem reading, you are sloppy with facts, yet you have the gall pulling another hokey pokey act (one too many times). There seems to be no end to your questionable tactics, you are stubbornly persistent.- You think by piling cow dung high enough, it will amount to golden evidence against me, while you do your retarded reading.

You have an ego which will never develop its muscles, you won't make an effort to understand whilst dishing out whiny statements, I lost respect for you sometime ago. Frickin' retard.

fat, ugly and like to stalk pple, retarded Milo,

dun u get it yet ? YOU are the ass without a hole here !

FULL OF SHIT....just like Doggy Powder (POO) !

Doggy Powder Poo and Fat, ugly, like to stalk pple, retarded Milo are getting emotional.

They dun realise it but their true colours are truly exposed.

60secs, my friends (incl. you) can call me clark.

i reserve "superman" for Doggy Powder Poo and Fat, ugly, like to stalk pple, retarded Milo.

They need to show RESPECT !

Another attempt to change the subject, since when did I accuse you of finding fault with me. lolz

Its about your behavior in thread... coming in with irrelevant msg with the only motive to stir shit. Why would your reply suddenly bring relevance to a troll? Why would anyone suddenly link as you did? It was to entrap Denise and then stir more shit. I read that intent loud and clear.

Answer the question :

Why does anyone need to comment on Clark knowing his endless behavior as a troll before speaking about your non relevant unclear posts?

For anyone to link it that manner you 'supposingly intended', the above needs to be clarified. Where is the relevance? Denise spoke about your behavior and you reply out of the blue links to clark?!?

Your immediate response to Denise.... proves the entrapment.
"Don´t feign ignorance Denise, it will make things worse- his nick is glaringly stated there. Throw in a little `confirmation bias` on Milo, it’s easy to see how you can be so polarized. Your need to include Milo will result in building weakness by lending strength from others."

You have intended for her to interpret otherwise knowing that powder mentioned me in the earlier conversation. Don´t feign ignorance.

You have called me all kinds of names blah blah blah... so what if I or denise misread? I don't spend time masking mistakes like you do. Make no mistake on this... it doesn't change anything about your motives in most threads. You spoke of others roles in the forum, here's yours. Shit stirrer.

ah...fat, ugly, like to stalk pple, retarded Milo,

you are the EXPERT on shit in this forum. Followed by Doggy Powder Poo.

I say again....my friends call me clark. i am SUPERMAN to you. STUPID (loud and clear enough ??)

Oh, what a way to distort chronology and facts. My immediate response to her question of relevance wasn't the bold words you copied and paste, you retard. I don't know how Powder's mentioning of you got to do with her interpreting my response otherwise. Your unspoken premise is to not to go into depths and tell me in hindsight what the interpretation is. Or conveniently say I am feigning ignorance.

"Is it really so puzzling that no one bothers to comment on him? " to "Why does anyone need to comment on Clark knowing his endless behavior as a troll before speaking about your non relevant unclear posts?"

-Another attempt at tampering your original question. Did you absent mindedly miss me saying I was goofing around before you even asked your stupid question ?

Saying that I am changing the subject is a straw man. You came in making an assertion I accused you of attacking another forummer; in essence implying I am finding fault with you. Your facet of thoughts:
1. Watching says Milo attacks another forumer.
2. Watching is accusing Milo.
3. Watching finds fault with Milo.

You evade addressing adequately how I employed entrapment. Making an assertion without going to depth is easy, that is a common tactic of half-assed characters. You simply won't define how I did it. It's not an oversight on your part. Copying and pasting past statements without really diving into them makes you look stunningly unintelligible-you just do another one-liner explanation that leaves you hanging in the air. Quintessentially, your motive was to hide your retarded reading (numerous errors in this thread alone) Shifting the focus away by going on the offensive I was entrapping.

The more time elapses, the more difficult it will be for you to re-learn how to read. Still no improvement since your childhood. You will make many more mistakes, not just here- get this, it will affect various parts of your life.

I don't know why some people put you on the same pedestal as Powder, eg; calling you Powder the second. You are not his equal but a wimpy lapdog which never developed its muscles by letting others pave the way for you. You are a loud and whiny retard.

They are both asses without a hole.

FULL OF SHIT !

watching, doggy powder poo is no better lah. Please dun glorify a DOG who thinks he is GOD.

watching, if you admitted you were goofing around then just apologise and end here. If you refuse to (which I would think so), then at least stop your nonsense. We were all debating over our opinions on the topic of this thread and you came in out of nowhere to 'goof' around? The worst part of you is you continue to go on and on targeting at what you think are ppl's flaws without even addressing the topic in anywhere of this thread - this is one part which you have failed again and again in answering me. I don't even have to guess your intention of appearing in this thread. It's so obvious. Shall we now all leave things as they are and move on? Let's read other threads and contribute to a more fruitful and meaningful discussion.

more bullshit.... the bold is to separate your statement from the rest of the post. Yet, u need to pick on it.

What's new? you coming to comment I have misread, how stupid, retard... blah blah blah. I repeat, nothing changed about your motives. I told you, I have no issues to admit I do misread your posts. Some big sin? OR your sickening shit digging behavior. That's pretty much that you do in this forum.

In fact, in your reply to Denise, you have already voiced your unwillingness to contribute to the discussion. This isn't a one off incident but many of the threads that you post in. It has nothing to do with others request you to do or your motivation. If you need so much motivation to contribute, it isn't even sincere. Do you think everyone else that contributes only when specially invited to?

Milo, u like to come online cos in real life,

you fat, ugly, like to stalk pple and retarded.

But guess what, online YOU ARE THE SAME !!!

I warned you the more you write, the more stupid you'll look. I´ll demonstrate, unlike some retards who can´t go into depths. When someone says, "immediate response" after talking about relevance, he IS talking about a response to the aforementioned topic. Those bold letters were never meant to separate the topics. Those are meant to shout what I wrote, like what you did in the past. The time lapse of my response on the topic of relevance was under 10 minutes (this would constitute an immediate response). On the subject of including you, half an hour. Your "explanation" is the umpteenth cover up of your sloppiness. Now, back to you, you can't elaborate on how I was entrapping, you're running off with your half-assed backside. Don't be too surprised when this blows up in your face.

You make no attempt at understanding it´s your lack of cognitive abilities, there is not a changeless core in you. Knowing you the past year and a half has shown me you are incompetent and wimpy amongst other things. You don´t mind much making crappy suggestions and messing up lives. People make mistakes but you make one too many and muffle them until you can´t. Saying you do make mistakes only when cornered doesn´t vindicate you, it´s smoke and mirrors to make you look fair.

The way you treat those you deem less likely to fight back, those who you can single out or those who appear weaker uncovers your wimpiness in really ugly ways. You simultaneously need someone to pave the way for you against those who can and will fight back. To feel empowered by latching on to others' statements in order to derive a sense of security, is a coward´s way.

doggy powder poo and fat, ugly, like to stalk pple, retarded Milo,

please drop your PANTS and fock off at that!

Can ? or not ?

2 things.

1. kent&amp;lois, calling other ppl fat ugly or whatever is not totally unwarranted, but it won't win you any support, and even if it does, only similar types to you, which will not help your cause much. I am no successful individual but I think that as an adult, for your views to be heard, acknowledged or digested, you need to stick to attacking the points made by the person, not the person. I know it's hard but I suppose it's part of growing up.

2. I also think we should all go and be confrontational face to face. For example, if someone on the road is really hogging or driving recklessly, don't let him be, make sure you use the horn. And if he stops to try and pick a fight, face the confrontation. Get out from the car and see what he has to say. We all need a face to face confrontation or two in our lives, not simply to make it more exciting but I think it's a good exercise to suppress your emotions and know how to put someone down calmly.

Try it!

Chinese New Year coming...peace peace peace people...dun bear grudges.....if not later dragon king angry burn us all alive....><"

boy boy, .....

i am as face to face as everybody can do !

Super consistent, super straight to the point.

As long as they are here, Superman will weed out those asses without a hole.

wahhh yesno, so peace-loving ah. Heehee.

superman: not saying you are coward lah, just sharing that you will be more credible if you attack the points and not the person lor. I'm also not saying we should all face-to-face each other and fight or whatever. Just think that in our own lives we all need a bit of a 'crisis' to see our true selves, test whether we can handle such adversity, otherwise always complain behind closed doors, not knowing how to tell someone in the face that you don't like what he's doing, etc.

Ultimately, a bunch of morons... refusing to admit to be morons. LOL~ It's the same as in EDMW. Singapore forum... LOL~