Marie France

raragal

missdaffy> seaweed mask comes with Hot blanket or not? or just mask???
I forgot how much is ur package again??
U put serum last?? what serum is that??

Yah...there's AFR, which is Cold Wrap + stand on a machine to reduce cellulite... not sure how effective it is... still contemplating to sign or not.. but likely i will...
coz its 3 months unlimited package.

48 sessions of Cold wraps + machine
48 sessions of Mask + hot blanket

Need to go 4 times a week, to finish it in 3 months... the fact tat i'm going 3 times a week now, i'm finishing my $1380 package in a month!
But if i take up the 3 months unlimited... i can actually go for 3 months without worrying that i need to pay more... means only $500 a month.. which is very very worth it...
And i was assured that sure got diff in 3 months time.. with such intensive treatments 4 times a week.. i think should have diff rite???

what you all think? if want.. please PM me.. we sign up together can get free treatments..

dyj3003

seaweed mask does not come with hot blanket, only the firming gel at the end of treatment = serum that misdaffy is referring. this treatment is called GBT = mask+massage+serum, good for burning fats. the hand massage is at 3 targetted places too.

as for the AFR, my consultant told me that it's for burning calories, not reduce cellulite. minutes standing on the machine equals to running for an hour. wrap+AFR is a basic treatment, especially for beginners.

well, I guess your $1500 unlimited package is good for beginners who want/need intensive treatments and diligently goes 4 times a week. consultant clarify that it's up to 48 sessions of cold wrap+AFR+machine(can be body contouring/fat burning/detox, depending on personal needs). max 4 visits a week and choice/all the 3 treatments statted in the contract. If we ladies not convenient that week, then the treatments are forfeited. so realistically, it's about 36 visits max in 3 months only.

Agree that this is definitely a good deal but for those who don't have time to go more than 2 times a week, my consultant's advice is still to take a normal package (no expiry date & can include massage which gives better results than the basic treatments). She can also help to give us a better deal too. whoever is interested, we can discuss further and get free treatments together.

raragal

jie> Yup.. i was told its 48 sessions.. 4 times a week. Not sure if we can go mroe than 4 times a week also.. which branch are u at ah?? and who's ur consultant?? didnt get to hear u say leh....
My consultant was saying.. its good coz it helps to detox and sure can see results in 3 months.. i'm just more concerned about whether got results or not... coz i wanna lose weight and inches.. and i have a very very tight budget... but i was not told that i can choose between body contouring, fat burning or detox.. i was told only detox.. which is LTT. You can can choose CPT and AHCTR as well?? I'm already going like 3 times a week now.. so.. if i continue for 3 times a week... its costing me 3 times more... m current package like i mentioned.. finished in 1 month. But i'm just concerned between got effect or not.. i dun want end of 3 months i'm still the same...

dyj3003

>>rach: I'm at marina square, consultant not angie/joyce. although they do recommend suitable treatments, feel that the one I'm having now is better. She patiently explains the benefits of the treatments and able to offer me "truthful" deals. I had an experience that one consultant quoted me much higher for the same package within just 24 hours! I was so shocked then, cant be MF revised the rates so fast rgt?

no, this program limits you to 4 visits per week and 3 treatments per visit during the 3 mths. wrap+AFR is considered as 2 treatments, done concurrently. you can still go 3 times a week or lesser, but means cost per visit is higher - that's all.

well, my consultant just say "machine treament" - states that this 3rd treatment is dependent on personal needs - not fixed to LTT, for me yes can be AHCTR. However, since this is a 3mth contract with MF, you may be prefix the 3 types of treatment at the beginning, dun ask if can change midway. I've not done such a program but I wld think anyone will see at least some improvement after 3mth of intensive treatments rgt; how much I'm not sure..

honestly speaking, I think you may still need to purchase other treatments such as AHCTR for body contouring if your machine treatment is LTT. Imagine yourself manage to really lost weight and inches, but you have no treatments to tone up the loosen "muscles", then how?

I'm just thinking: if for the same $1500, I can go for lesser but more effective treatments - why not? I'm not obliged to spend so much time at the centre and can still keep the treatments for mtance after 3 mths if unused. what is your problem areas now? maybe I'll be able to ask my consultant for some advice.

yeeynn

anyone go to JP outlets, how is their service?? I'm thinking of gng there as it's nearest to my hse n office.. if sign up the package will be after mid mar (after my holiday)

dyj3003

>>Eileen: why don't you visit the branch for a consultation? they're having promotion now, so will be able to get more discounts. Plus our 3 FOC treatments when recommended by fren, should be quite worthwhile this month

raragal

jie> hahah.. unconsciously, my consultant was changed.. also like very bad like that.. coz J came and talk to me when A was not ard.. then the therapist asks if i've changed consultant.. i was also blur.. but J is like more frenly to me... yest both ard..then A see me give me black face.. she didnt bother to ask or say much last few times also.. feel like coz i didnt take up her higher package..then she like dun hiu me liaoz.. then its not call good svc loh... so bad rite....
But J yet seem to be just wanting to sell things to me.. so i also confused.. the other consultants also all black face one... i see liaoz.. i also scared... not all friendly loh.. Mmm.. just wanna get a good advice loh....
Me ah.. whole body....

I'm 71kg, flabby arms, huge thighs.. but i'm not so concerned about thighgs.. WG can cover.. so its okay.. but if body lose weight...thigh i believe will be smaller also ma....

Main thing is to have a smaller frame, and toned arms... and to be 65kg at least... 60 would be heaven! hahaha....
But... i've got no money.. thats why...

even though better effective treatments... i still feel slow... i feel,..the more times u go..the more effective it is ma...

dyj3003

>>rach: my consultant S just called. yes, the unlimited package is suppposed to over last mth, so best if you can sign up for it soonest by this mth.

another option for you to consider is the AHCTR @$750- body toning and breaking up stubborn fats (especially for our back - according to S only selected massages for back but take longer time to see results)and weight loss. AHCTR is a form of fast and lower cost intensive treatment on its own. Let's see which does your consultant recommend you or can take both

>> Joanne: my consultant says cold wrap is actually very good for softening stubborn fats. however must do it very consistently over a period of time then you get nice results. Dont be disheartened if you dont feel anything after just a few wraps.

P.S: To qualify for the 3 FOC, it is a MUST to highlight to the consultants that you are recommended by fren at the beginning. Otherwise, don't have free treatments, especially after you've signed with them - not counted. If convenient, can also go my consultant at MS for package/advices, then JP for treatments to be on the safe side..

raragal

jie> thanks for calling earlier.. hehehe..

Mmmm... will call A later... also.... maybe we can take turns la..some refer u ...some refer me..then we can get the free treatments. heheh..

iicekacang

I spoke to Ir*s from Orchard and I guess she's not bad since she wants to sell me her package. However, I am not so impressed by Sere**e, very pushy. Argh.

Was thinking of signing up a package - the more value-for-money, the better. Any recommendations?

raragal

Joanne> you are a bit late. there was one.. 3 months unlimited, 4 times a week... 48 times in 3 months.. $1500. but last day was 29 Feb. Mmm.. if u really wan.. i can ask my consultant possible or not.. but hor.. dun go orchard la.. bad environment.. dun like.. very messy.

dyj3003

>>Joanne: I guess there's no major harm if you still prefer Orchard in the end. But personally feel that the traffic at Orchard is bit heavy, so you may not be able to book the slot you want easily. As suggested previously, perhaps you can visit my consultant S from MS and at the same time take a look at their premises to see where you are more comfortable. Afterall, the MS branch is a newer branch than Orchard if I remember correctly.

dyj3003

hey jo, the package is no longer available. If you are still interested, have to decide fast so I can try to ask my consultant to hold for you. No guarantee tho. Otherwise, she can give very good advises and given me equally good deals (with no expiry date). PM me if interested.

Details: $1500 Unlimited Package for 12 weeks.
You can go for a max 4 visits per week and use up to 3 BASIC treatments (wrap+AFR+machine) per visit (abt 1-1.5hr if doing all 3 treatments).

My consultant explained that even if we have the time to go 4 times a week, there will be still be a week when we gals have our menses and cannot go for whatever reasons. These treatments will be forfeited and realistically, about 36 visits max for $1500. Still a good deal if you have budget constraint, plenty of time for treatments and dont mind just basic treatments without massages (which are more effective).

iicekacang

Hmmm...seems like a fantastic package for the $1500. But after 3 months, do we still have to sign up again? If so, for one year, it would be $6K...

raragal

TanTan> Nah... its only a once in a while promotion if i'm not wrong... so the promo was for Jan, and it has ended 29 Feb.. Dun think can still sign up... but if really want, i can check with my consultant as well.. and we can get 3 FOC sessions each also...

dyj3003

>>Joyce: it's a one-time promotion. after this 3-mth package, you still have to sign up for other packages to lose inches/firming.. for myself, I only signed up for no-epiry-date packages (includes machines), so no need to spend so much time and money to achieve results..

>>Interested Gals: can PM myself and Rach for our client code. We'll let our consultant take note to recommend you good deals as well as be taking turns for the fren recommendation 3 FOC treatments =) be sure to share with us what offer you managed to get later...

dyj3003

both rach and my consultants are from MS. are you really keen on signing the package? how soon will you be able to go down for a consultation? easier for us to check with them to hold package.

any other treatments/packages that you are interested?

dyj3003

haha! good deals are meant to be shared yah
besides, with advices/offers from 2 different consultants, I think we can easily compare what's better for us as consumers

>> rach, you are also equally active still. dun seem to hear from cola and the rest of the gals already. will you be asking J or A?

raragal

jie> i called A..she said since J quote me the package...then sign with J loh.. yup.. MMm... so.. yah.. sort of booked the package liaoz.. yet to pay.... franked my CC liaoz..

dyj3003

well, I must say she's pretty ethical/professional this way
ohh, J allows you to just book package first? then maybe the gals still have a chance to get the package even thou 29feb dateline for the Jan's promotion... hurry gals, quickly book the package with your consultants first! :p hee!

dyj3003

good news! my consultant has agreed to further extend this package to my frenz FOR A LIMITED TIME. To guarantee the package for interested parties, pls let me have your names and when you can go down to MS to sign this week or asap in case their mgtm changes mind coz it'd extended from Jan to Feb and it's Mar now.. PM me the details.

For those at JP, it is advisable to sign at MS since the consultant needs approval for this promo extension. JP may not have the special approval as this package no longer available. You can still do your treatments elsewhere after signing at MS.

raragal

jie> haha... yeah. i think she's very pro but i guess she doesnt have a choice because i asked is there any diff between who i signed up and she said actually no la... since she quote you, you sign with her loh..

she used my Credit Card and swipe with their manual machine first... to say that i have intention to do the package.. and upon full payment or payment with installments, then i can start the treatments...

Yeah yeah... do let jie or us know if u gals are still interested... it has to be within these 1-2 days...
Give us ur name and when u going down, we make the appt for you, and u can look for either of our consultants loh... then say we recommend one.. then u & me will get 3 FOC sessions each...

Faster faster!! Coz its really supposed to end in Feb le... afther this i wont know when this promotion will be available again!!

Yes.. u can come MS to sign up first... then after that if u intend to go elsewhere for treatments, you can. Coz MF is not limited to just one branch..

dyj3003

be glad to share some of these lower-cost packages with all. moreover, both parties can get FOC treatments, can help to further lower cost of treatments in our packages

>>Jing & TanTan: S will take the measurements for you during consultation, then see if the unlimited package or CNY packages more suited to your needs. The CNY packages are supposedly to end last month too, but should be able to extend these 1-2 days for you if keen.

I personally love the 12 AHCTR @$750 (usual: $1500). If plus the 3 FOC, only $50 each!
great savings for effective (Machine) breaking up stubborn fats and whole body toning (esply our back, waist & thighs). Have this for maintance once a week or fortnightly good enough for me to next promotion - the big one will be in Oct during their Anniv. No expiry date for these CNY packages anyway

P.S. Once the promotion packages mentioned ended, we can only wait for the next promotion to see what's the best suited offer. Tried asking for some old promo packages, but cannot get it myself. Do share if anyone able to do so

raragal

jie> i was offered 10x FCPT for $750 also by J.
Mmmm...very tempted coz means each session is only $75. What I'm having now is $115 per session loh...kaoz....sooo ex.....

I really love my FCPT... but now i'm super tight up... $0 liaoz... cant take more...waitin for next pay to come in clear more CC bills..then can swipe some more....
Wedding really dried me... sigh....

So Jing and TanTan fixed appt liaoz??

jingx

jie & rach> I went to the MS branch yesterday, however S did not offer me the CNY package. She was quite reluctant to offer the 3 FOC sessions, and said that for the promotional package, she could only offer 1 FOC. As my main concern was the tummy and arms area, S recommended the CT (or is it CPT) sessions. 15 sessions at $1.2k and 3 FOC sessions (1 CT and 2 massages).

Is that a good deal or what? Its my first time signing up so I am quite overwhelmed.I can only afford about 3x a week. So effectively I will only get 27 sessions out of the 48. Thus, each treatment is about $55.

By the way, what is the CNY package?

milan

hi jie & rach> may i noe wat is FCPT treatmt? n diff betw this n AHCTR? which treatmt is using LPG machine? thks!

iicekacang

Jing> You got the S$1,500 package?

Details: $1500 Unlimited Package for 12 weeks.
You can go for a max 4 visits per week and use up to 3 BASIC treatments (wrap+AFR+machine) per visit (abt 1-1.5hr if doing all 3 treatments).

raragal

Nikko> Mmmm... thats quite a good deal for CPT if its what I'm getting.. but do u have cold wraps??

My current FCPT is
Cold Wraps - 25min
Massage on 3 areas 20 min
Hot blanket on 3 areas 20 min.

each session I'm paying about $115 now...

I guess unlimited is also worth it for u.. since it'll be $55 per session compared to CPT which is about $66.. but they are of different nature... unlimited is more basic.. but I am beginning to see the results.. my thighs and arms have became smaller when i hold my own arms... i think it helps after i asked for the stronger solution cold wraps... colder.. but i can bear with it..

CNY package i think nothing much.. A did tell me before not so worth it... thats why she offered me 12x FCPT @ $1380... but then.. its still ex now that i see it.. sigh....

jo> FCPT explained as above... AHCTR is for body recontouring.. jie is doing that now.. think she can give a better explanation... stocking treatment... but i dunno anything else beside just the stocking.. i've yet to try that...

TanTan> so did u sign up???

dyj3003

>>Nikko: If yours is CPT, I think you've gotten a really good deal for 15 CPT @$1200 (+3 FOC). another fren of mine was recently quoted 20 CPT @$3500 at Orchard - such a big difference, ridiculous?!? that's why I still prefer S. agree, at all CNY packages are worth buying..

like explained earlier, unlimited package is best suited to those who can afford the time to go for treatments diligently else cost/visit will increase. 3x a week to begin, still an okie deal for you
must really maximise no. of visits. I feel any lesser than not so worth it.

>>TanTan: yes, you can be assured today
I've informed S that you gals are more interested in the unlimited package. so she managed to hold the package for these 2 days.. still she'll assess your body to see if suitable to your needs and advise you accordingly - it's their practice, bear with it.

>>jo: MF doesn't use LPG machines. Different centres use differnt machines.

FCPT= cold wrap+CPT to soften and BURN body fats (3 parts). AHCTR= machine to soften stubborn fats and TONE (whole body). You can also let them know if you want them to focus at certain body parts too. AHCTR good for "loosen parts" and esply effective for our lower back which CPT doesn't include back as 1 area
I hate to see myself with the fat at the back whenever I wear tighter pants

jingx

I guess my main problems are my arms and waist area. Thus S recommended the CPT for intense treatment for the arms since the cold wraps are included in the unlimited package.

I really hope it will work, cos I have tried exercising and I do not see the significant results.

S was asking me if joanna is coming down, and how I know about jie. Haha. I just say its a friend's friend. By the way, I sign up the 15 CPT@$1200 and she gave me some face masks and hair masks FOC.

dyj3003

well, I guess it's always better to meet up with S since she'll be in a better position to recommend suitable treatments to solve your problems after assessment even though we have good offers.

used to have a hard time trimming my arms and thighs previously by exercising too, but MF works effectively for me
Did FCPT+AHCTR then. Of cse, I try to cut down my carbo in-take and avoid eating at late hours.. Just need to build the body contours and maintain now
yeah!

>>jo: yup, 2 packages and 3 FOC for nikko. as the unlimited package only gives basic treatments, we may need other more specialised treatments to achieve better results. Hope TanTan will get similar good deals today too! Let's hear from her soon...

iicekacang

>>rach, no, I have not signed up anything. I am going down later on to see what S has for me. Hope she can give me a good deal! ; )

iicekacang

I went down to MS MF yesterday and met up with S - she was professional, though not exactly friendly. She gave me the S$1,500 package, but I told her that I can only start the treatments in the beginning of May as I have a project coming up. She was very helpful, she went to check with her superior and came back to me -

S$1500 (3 month unlimited package)+ S$900 (10 times GBT - no expiry) = S$2,400

I told her no, as a first-timer, I just wanted to try out the treatments and do not want to commit that much unless I see results.

She proposed:

S$1500 = 20 cold wraps + 20 machine and 17 GBT (2 FOC)

I mentioned that I would consider and get back to her within this week and it was quite obvious she was not very happy about it.

dyj3003

wow, this seems to be quite a very good deal.. you mean 15 GBT +2 FOC or 17 GBT +2 FOC = less than $40 per visit! :D what kinda machine treatments is she giving you? any expiry date?

hmm, she appears to be friendly whenever she gives consultation to me.. maybe she's better at giving good deals
can help me save more $$, close one eye le.. J appears to be a bubbly mom, more smiley

iicekacang

jie> I am not sure what kind of machine treatments
No expiry date.

Maybe she needs time to warm up : P Hahaha..I will give her an answer latest by Sunday. Most likely good news unless something crops up ;)

raragal

TanTan> what is GBT?? Mmm... i think hor... they earn very litle commission from the unlimited package.. thats why prob not very willing to sell that... if you are not satisfied with S, talk to my consultant loh.. J.. she's very frenly one.. i also felt S abit solemn one.. haha. never see her really smile before...

So which one u likely take up?
TanTan, if you signing up, then use my name as ur fren hor... coz jing was referred by jie le.. hahaha.. :p

dyj3003

GBT= seaweed mask+massage+serum, good for burning fats (target 3 body parts, back not included). That's why I took the AHCTR package ( back inclusive) otherwise wear hipster very ugly
I think this is a better deal. No expiry date, can use longer than 3 mths with the same $1500. Plus massage/machine included - more intensive and better results than the basic treatments..

>>rach: hmm... if TanTan not satisfied with S's package, surely can talk to J to find out other options. but not very nice to sign with J when S is the one who quoted her the package woh.. just like your case mah..

I feel that J may appear more friendly but her offer not as attractive plus 1 unpleasant experience
anyway, sign already then wont need to see consultant everytime. So save$$ more impt for me. at least I know that the recommended treatments are suitable and cheaper for me

haha! yah, when I checked with S for the gals on the treatments and packages earlier, told her that they're my frenz so must give better deal since I long-time client with MF. If TanTan signs, she can request to give you the FOC if she wants. Else, I also can tsf her FOC to you thereafter
dun worry, heehee!

>>TanTan: just let me know when you indeed sign any package this week and with which consultant. Then I'll check with her on the FOC again
also, better to check with the consultant to see if she's on leave that day when you go down to sign..

raragal

jie> ooh okie.. wah u are good leh.. u know all the different treatments that is available...
btw, J offered me 45bottles of the serum @ $1400.. to be used with AFR if i wanna have more effect while doing the 3 months unlimited.. again, its very attractive.. but my bank acct dont look attractive at all.. hahah...

Yup yup.. as long as i get the FOCs, anything will do la... hehehe..

dyj3003

haha!
told you I'm a long-time client at MF already mah.. Tried most of the affordable treatments (basics are quite std) and intro few frenz too. All are happy with their packages/results now- no need expensive treatments like BTP also can achieve results.
always tell my consultant to also give good deals to my frenz
those interested can PM me direct. some deals may be good, but may not be the best for everyone since each has different problem. can arrange you to meet my consultant and see what she offers.

iicekacang

jie>> GBT= seaweed mask+massage+serum, good for burning fats (target 3 body parts, back not included)

What about just massages (not GBT)? Have you tried the massage?

dyj3003

>>TanTan: they have many kinds of massages, each type for a different purpose. If you need to reduce body fat, then maybe GBT. but if you also have some water retention problem, then CPT will be better coz includes the warm blanket. S will recommend different treatments for individuals after assessment.

So far, not tried any massage-only treatment. They're usually coupled with machine/serum for better results. not sure if others tried any?

Btw, S is on leave tml & next wed. If you are really interested in the package, do let her know earlier. Also, can check how many fren foc will you be getting? S says need $3k to get 3 fren FOC now..

>>rach: I only have max 2 FOC from both gals if they sign packages, so dont come after me for TanTan's 3 FOC ah
how many did you get from cola & daffy previously? maybe you want to x2chk with your consultant on the Fren FOC program again..

iicekacang

jie>> sure sure..noted! Hey! You can be MF consultant, then you confirm be top sales, surpass S
Then everyday can go for unlimited free sessions

ceo38

Hi Gals, can I just check with anyone of u does the packages at MF really works? I actually need to slim down my tummy area n I am puzzled if MF works or nt and how much wld i have to spend. Hope someone can kindly enlighten me

raragal

jie> i got 3 each.. they are already updated in the system.. i've gotten 3 FCPT & 3 AHCTR respectively from them... Mmm.. i dun really like S leh... J promised me 3 FOC if they sign up..... so.. if thats the case, i rather deal with J.. :/

Karen> I would guess u need to spend at least $2k to really see results... I'm current finishing my $1380 pkg and beginning to see some results..and i believe i gotta continue for more sessions to slim down even more... so.... if u have got more budget then its better loh.. if u are interested, i can refer u to my consultant at Marina Sq..then we can both get extra free 3 sessions..