Marie France

raragal

missdaffy> Huh?? But i've not even signed up.. u mean u got the free sessions based on what I signed up previously?? Or what? How do i get my free sessions?? Do i have to go to Woodlands branch to enjoy my free sessions/? or do i have to sign up what u signed up?? confused liaoz...

missdaffy

Hi Rachel,

It's like this: I signed up and I named you as my friend. So based on what I sign up, you can get the respective no. of FOC sessions too, on top of your current package.

You haven't finish your current package right? From what I find out from the consultant, you can use the 3 FOC sessions at any branch, just that the type of FOC sessions will be predetermined for you. Ming ba le ma?

cola

I signed up wif JP branch,paid $1065 for the whole trial package. 10 session + 2 stockings treatment. If u want, we can sign up at e same time coz i wil be finishing my last session tis week. Both muz be determined enuff to decide wat we want and ask for more sessions.

Missdaffy,
How much did u sign up for in the end? how many treatments r u suppose to do in one session? abit confused on e 70 sessions though I know sometimes u nd to do more than 3 stages in one session.
Can I know how much u r planning to lose?

raragal

cola> What is stocking treatment?? I dun mind getting another package coz I reckon that what i have now wont be sufficient to last till my PS..

If i'm signing up at my own branch at MS, can we still get free sessions? Or do have to sign up at the same time at the same place?

missdaffy's package is broken down into 20 main sessions.. she has 20 cold wraps, 15 massage on 3 areas + seaweed mask+serum,5 Body contouring...
So its actually a 20 sessions thingy... they consider the 3 areas as 3 sessions... Yup...

My current is 12 CPT + 12 Cold wraps. $1380+GST.
So its about $115 each sessions.

CPT consists of :
Hot blanket (TLT) 20min
Massage on 3 areas (Tummy, FT, Arms)+ serum 20min
Firming Gel at the end of the treatment...

The treatment is considered more intensive compared to the intial package I had which is $900 for 10 sessions but it doest come with serum and firming gel.

The CPT is indeed better coz at least there's 3 parts.. the intial $900 package has only 2 parts.. And really can feel very cold after the whole treatment because of the firming gel, blue color one...

Hvae done 5 sessions now and I can see some slight improvement... Waist is more defined and feel thighs getting smaller too. heheh..

Just that dun really see a weight loss yet.. mostly inch loss i guess... but will get to do measurement only on the 7th session..

missdaffy

Hi Cola,

Yep, like what raragal said + 3 more treatments.

I don't know how much I intend to lose... just don't want love handles and wanna firm my arms and legs. (Too lazy to hit the gym!)

Looking forward to have results too like u girls!
*Excited*

Do let me know what package u managed to bargain for at JP!

cola

I juz went for e Stocking treatment-AHCTR during lunch. A quick treatment to get rid of cellulite.
Guess wat, I signed up for another package juz nw.Same price as e trial $1060 that comes wif 13 CPT and Cold wraps with 5 AHCTR treatment in. Work out to be about $60 (for 3 in 1) per visit.

Hi Rach
Can u please send me an email at [email protected] with your name and member card no. so that we both can qualify for the 3 FOC session?

raragal

Cola> Wah! Cool package!!

I also want such a cool package! Mine is $1380 and only 12CPT + COld wraps!
Duh!!!
Emailed u liaoz..

cola

Hi Cutie
It wil have to depend on hw many KGs and hw much ur budget u prepare to pay and how fast to c e result. For me,I want to lose abit of weight only and din want to really throw in alot of $..so I opt for e trial package cost abt 1k-wif 10 visits. Then each visit do 3 in 1 kind sessions (cold wrap, massage, detox machine)

For those who need to shape up soon, they wil take up e comprehensive machine package which cost much more. Like 3000 plus i guess. Those tat e stars irene ang did was mainly machines no cold wraps.

raragal

hi cutie, can on ur PM under setttings?

COla's about 10 sessions of cold wraps, massage and detox machine like what she mentioned...

cold wrap - 25min
massage - 20min
machine - 20min

so its about 65 min, plus some removing and wrapping about 90 min loh.. coz gotta move from room to room...

if you mention any of our names, you get to have 3 sessions free also... which brance are u thinking of going? I'm at Marina Sq.. cola's at Jurong Point. if same branch, i think can get 6 free sessions each...

I did feel some effectiveness coz got serum applied before massage to help burn more fats, and arms do feel tighter.
The massage and machine is on 3 parts, tummy, front thigh & arms... you can choose tummy, front & back thigh also.. if ur arms are not that flabby...
I guess it voice down to still on our eating habits also.. it plays an impt role....

missdaffy

Wah Rachel,

You got 6 FOC from Cola & me liao right? So good.

Hi Cutie,

Where are u signing up? I'm from woodlands branch... feel free to PM me on my package.

dyj3003

hi gals, can share with me your package? is there any promotion going on now? saw the UOB one but not sure if it's useful. I just need to shape up, no weight loss required.

rach, who's your consultant. A lady called joyce attended to me previously but yet to sign up anything with her.

raragal

jie> Hihi..
What UOB promotion are u referring to??

My Consultant is Angie, the Manager, she's very nice.. not pushy also..

My package is:
12xCPT (inclusive of hot blanket on 3 areas - 20min, massage on 3 areas - 20min for 3 areas)
12xCold Wraps - 25min
was charged $1380.. but think can go back and talk to my consultant for the trial package.. cola got it at $1080 but with 13 sessions... much better...

raragal

missdaffy> Do i have to sign up the new one to be entitled to the 3 FOC sessions?? I tot u said i can just have whatever I'm having currently?
Angie just checked and told me... my 3 FOC from you is not in the system yet... can u get ur consultant to update mine? Your side has to be the one to update and link it up....

cola> my consultant says ur package is not supposed to be leh.. they say no such package and they'll check it out..they say too good to be true.. Mmmmm...... hope didnt get ur consultant into trouble....

cola

Hi Cutie,
I've started my treatment mid of Nov. Had been gg for a session once a wk. I seen the results over a period of 7 session. Slowly lor. I'm quite kiasu by setting my own weighing machine at hme e same scale as e one at MF. So that i can make sure that i did lost weight in KG and nt becoz of the error scale. =P

In term of waist,I used to be 28" but nw can fit in 26" jeans.Then I also cut down on my food intake of rice which helps. I agreed strongly what our diet intake affect greatly on our body size.Now got to change my wardrobe in a positive way.

When u slim down, face also slim down.

Hi Cutie,
I've replied ur email on my package

cola

Hi jie,
The UOB package that they offer is the min. treatment that doesnt come wtih any massage I think. I did enquired about it when I signed up for the repeated package.

If u want to shape up ur arms,then u shd invest more time on massage by the masseur for arms. I wanted to slim my upper body so spent most massaging session on my arms.Best is to talk to consultant and see wat they recommend. Some will suggest a huge no. of session which I think u may nt need. Guess shaping needs only few session to see results.

raragal

jie> that one is not as effective.. thats what my consultant told me.. and its only 7 sessions.. not really 42 as stated.. coz each session u need abt 6 of the treatments the way they packaged it..

Yup.. agree with cola that shaping is much easier.. i already can feel my arms and waist toning up, if not for CNY disruption, it would have been better..

cola> how many sessions u went to lose from 28" to 26"?? thats alot!

My weight increases every time i go for treatment.. hahaha.. but i do see inch loss la.. but not weight loss.. sob sob..
Need to do something abt what i eat.. :p

dyj3003

which branch is better? my frenz say that I'm quite thin already, but I still want to shape up my bottom half - all from the office sitting down
argh! any particular treatment to recommend? yes, dun feel like taking too many treatments either..

are the extra 3 treatments for both new and existing customers?

dyj3003

rach> so did your consultant get back to you regarding cola's package? I'm interested in her trial package.

cola> what extra 3 treatments did you get when you sign up as rach's fren? can we choose what we want to do? I heard there's this machine thing you stand on when you do your cold wrap, is this true? helps us to burn more fat :D

cola

Hi jie,
I've nt tried treatment u mention, I juz took the basic one. Guess the branch dosnt matter since the mthod of treatment are the same.
For the 3 FOC treatments,it will be based on the type of package u signed up. The consultant wil decide the free tpe of trreatment for u.

I went for 10 session for the inch loss. Hopefully can go down to 25" haha.. Weight loss is nt that impt as some ppl tends to have heavier bone mass.

raragal

jie> Just dont go Orchard branch.. crowded and old... I like Marina Sq.. new and nice.. not so crowded though always full also... not sure abt woodlands and jurong pt..

You can try body recontouring... AHCTR...
Its better u check with them what package they can recommend.. have differnt ones with different credit cards..

yea... the extra treatment for new & existing.. so if u sign up at my branch, we get 6 free each.. if at another brance.. we get 3 free each..

Regarding Cola's package, its something like no longer available.. but dun think u need hers as well..since u say u quite thin liaoz... u should just take AHCTR loh.. to shape up..

we can the same treatment as the original in our package... i think we can choose to try others if we want to as well... cola's consultant asked me what i wanted.. told her i wanted the same one as what i'm having now..

Not sure abt the standing on machine while cold wrap one though..check with them later..
more ex la i think..

cola> ya loh.. i got heavier each time i went there.. but can see inch loss.. hahaha.. i wonder how it happens... i think only firms up the body.. but if my body can look nicer.. i dun mind if the weight slight difference.. but if i'm slimer.. weight should drop also la.. hahah..

dyj3003

thanks rach! I'm thinking of the Marina Sq. branch too, seems newer. Your consultant is Angie yah, can PM your client code? think i met her once long time ago when I went with mom :p

raragal

missdaffy> oh.. yah.. i think so.. hahaha... i forgot le.. its u say one... i didnt ask my consultant abt the free sessions though.. heheh.. :p

jingx

rach & jie> I am going to sign up at the MS branch, can pm me your member card number so that we can get the 3 FOC sessions?

raragal

jing> yah.. u didnt on ur PM.. go to profile and uncheck the box to receive PM..

Btw... what package are u goin to sign up?? I was offered a VERY good deal yesterday.. still considering.. and if my friends wanna sign up..they can get it too.. so u may want to consider.. its $1500.. PM me k??

dyj3003

hi rach,
which package did they offer you? The one I've gotten less than $1000, but of cse very few sessions only. Average $75/visit for machine re-shaping, seaweed wrap and massage.

dyj3003

>>Rach: It's AHCT and GBT - Target for body contouring plus some slimming down at selected parts. I think your $1500 package is too intensive for me. I only need to go once a week = $75 as compared to your 4 times = $125. Hence, my package's half your price for a 3-mths course, but still see results. Already feeling my body toner after 2 sessions.

>>Jing: which package did your consultant recommend you? Do you want to slim down or more of shaping up your body? I think rach and I have quite good deals but each serves a different purpose. Really depend on what your goal is. Can PM me if interested.

raragal

Yup...

For mine, its good because for those who really wanna see results.. for 3 months, i pay $1500 and get real intense treatments compared to what I'm having now. Paying same price but only can last 1 month... hehehe... so.. if u are really interested, PM me..

raragal

share79> Oh okie.. just BTP?? how many treatments u looking at?? will only go next week... Time of the month... not going till next week liaoz... hehe. :p

share79

yeap. just btp. i would like to know if your consultant can give best price and other FOC treatments. I'm looking at the package of 10 sessions.

dyj3003

hey sher79,
I just return from my treatment. have checked with my consultant regarding your BTP treatments. I've just signed an even better package (almost 75% off)! So she will give you a special rate too. PM me if interested.

iicekacang

Hi Hi...so far, believed there are many treatments in the package. So far, is the cold wrap the most basic yet the most effective?

raragal

jie> PM me can?? what package u signed up again??? i tot u just signed up?? which branch u at ah???
Who's ur consultant?

Joanne> Cold wraps yup.. supposed to be the most basic and effective one..

dyj3003

>> Joanne: yes, cold wraps are the most basic and so-called cheapest for burning stubborn fats and it is for entire body, so when combined with other machine/massage treatments (targetted at your choice of 3 areas -maybe for slimming/body contouring purposes), you are able to see results even faster.

If interested, can PM me for more details since you din switch on yours. If through fren recommendation, you can get better deal plus 3 FOC treatments regardless of branch.

P.S. My consultant says no such thing as same branch 6 FOC each just to clarify.

missdaffy

6 FOC each is for signup of more than 3k.

Anyways, I went for my 1st session yest... they did the following treatment for me in this order:
1. seaweed mask
2. hand massge
3. cold wrap
4. serum

someone told me before tt cold wrap should follow machine trtment to maximise effectiveness, and i did cold wrap w/o any!

Didn't feel any diff after the treatment leh...