Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning ladies...busy morning 4 me....finally settle down..

delin, i might b going..wan go together?

sianz...veli moody today...coughing badly...n tis morning...my cleaner uncle came n clear the rubbish & threw away my mac breakfast!!! i have not even eaten yet!! *sob sob* feeling veli lousy..

piggy, i duno leh...anyway i nv go n ask him lah no point..already threw away liao & he is old...

same lor...running nose n sore throat...my ger passed to me 1....

Janie,
den u empty stomach again ah???
sian wanted mc today 1 but got a new kolig comin n lots of order to close thanks to my boss...
if tml din recover i will take mc hope wil gave me 2 day hiak hiak..

piggy, ya empty stomache again...usually if i eat breakfast means no lunch...n my plan today is to eat breakfast and slp during lunch....very tired...at nite cough until cannot slp..

Im back..!

Janie, ok let me noe if u cfm..in advance hor..

Btw Robinson got sale or not? thot buying bb gifts there..cos of the bb shower..duno what to buy!

delin,
i heard over the wkend JL at MS got 20% + 10% for cardholder leh... heheh but wasted if i know maybe will go n buy milk bottle lol~

oh really..last time yes bb stuff..now norm i buy wet wipes the 10 pkts into 1...the MS JL, always i can get nice shirt/short for my boy..but not JPT

im back fm Raffles City..Robinsons really nutting leh...even thou kind soul telling me dun think got sale..hehehe..but nvm la...coZ today no khakis for lunch so my leg wanna jalan jalan instead...

Janie, im ok for today...wat time u KO?

delin, today i cant KO so early...coz my boss need to interview some1 at 6.30pm. I will ask her if she needs mi to b ard anot...else i tink i will KO ard 6.40pm....or u wanna go alone den i go there find u?

im ok laa..thot u say wanna go together mah..hah
i can take my own sweet time...

Btw piggy, u msn me the one u ask me this morn.

delin, if u can wait den ok lor..i try to b fast..but duno if i can leave by 6.40 anot..i will ask my boss when she is back...

so we take train there ok? but from MRT duno how to go her place..nvm i check online...

Good morning ladies!

I am leaving for the funeral soon but thot to pop in and say thanks for coming for last night hor... veli touch leh...din expect u all to come cos so far away.

Piggy, thanks for sending ur contribution...

Nope.........im in..this morn was damn rushing la..& i no mood...i no post cos thot nobody ard mah.. so take the opportunity to clear all my work...and shut Sb off! (first time sia) hahahhaa

Cat, no prob.
tmr start wk for u!!! hehehe

Janie, dat cab driver damn sickening u knw..aft u left..he tok abt u sia...& i have to entertain him even thou im trying to close my red eyes and rest, & Oso my both legs damn tired coZ of walking fm Mrt to the House...WITH MY HEELS!!!! hahahhahahahahaha...farnee la we both...

when we walk i dun feel tired but aft we eat and in cab..i can feel the pain siahhhhh...ARghhhhh

wei...see doctor..u lazy!!! i can see for u..cos i got card, no need pay 1..my clinic here near me can see anytime, take medi..and off i can get the black cough syrup and flu medi for u... & u better stop taking ur ger wan hoR... hahahhahahaha

har? the taxi uncle tok abt me? wat he say???

hahahaha u wanna see doc on my behalf ah...hahaha no nid lah..i will go n see tonite..realli canot tahan liao...

dat 1 ur fren? coll?
-yes..

same working pl? u work in clinic?
-*stupid uncle* (in my heart) huh? wk in clinic..wearing like this?!?! office wear..
yup same working pl..

she cough so bad!!??
-yup, she juz start to have it fm her daughter

i wan to offer her sweets to sooth her throat, but afraid she wont like it
- nvm, she had lozenges with her!

if sars time, def for sure ive to put on mask
-orh yup i knw..u can oso put on juz nw mah

luckily got 1 car wanna u-turn but taking a lot of space..so we tok abt "driver" then.. *change topic* kekekeke

till near jrg..quiet liao..cos i bzi sms-ing!
hahahhaha

u sure ha? dun wan me see doc..then u better go hor! cos can be worst ok.

delin, hahahahaa tat stupid uncle is juz scared lah!!!! but i cough until like tat...any1 near mi in cab or train will oso be scared 1 lor...i can understand..i already try to tahan veli hard in train n cab liao..but i cannot help it lah...

ya lah i will go n see doc tonite....

i no scared cos the more i scared i will get it 1.
hahahhahaa

Dun stay late aft work today..Quickly zoom off & see ur own family clinic lor..

hahah..for me 7pm consider late...yup..yup..ur ppl there another damn sickening fella...keke

hey, dun forget our date on 30th Mar..