Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

harlo gals.. i am on mc today havin bad flu

my gynae v funnie ask me how many day mc i wan wahahah but i not greedy jus ask for 2 day keke..

Cat,
dun mention

hey piggy, is like dat 1.. i rem my gynae oso ask like dat.. but norm 2 days is enuff la.. cos hor.. collic will be damn %$#%&#@ cos u goin off for maternity soon and yet still on MC long long.. so not good mah... kekeke..i feel & pity for my coll la.. so far my side ok..no complain, they ok.... heheh

hello hello!

Me back...heheh...the only thing left to do is to send my maid back to the agent later tonight...
Finally after married for more than 1 year...it is a 2-person world for us... But hor I think need awhile to get used to it...
And now I have to start doing housework...URGH...

Cat
ok mah.. "PRIVACY" hehehe
u will get used to it one la... but got kids lagi better..*winkz winkz*...hahahhaha

whoa..can play catching sia...put on nightie! sexy!

one thing hor... u all walkover to my ofic blg hor.. i cannot carry too many...just go over straight tunnel can reach liao..kekekke

huh muz remind oso huh...kekekee

Hey cat, ur mum veli cute la... hahaaa

delin,
haha! Yar lor, i did not expect her to sit down with u gals and start chatting abt F21 clothes.

U rem that once I met u at Outram mrt, I wear this long black top with white and black satin trimming ard the collar? That was the one that I ordered for her but the cutting no fit her...

Cat
she come by us, say hi..and ask we all ur coll? janie reply no, Forum frens.. then she blur..huh?

then i kpo say aunty, the one always buy Forever21 biG bIG package..dat 1 la.. then she goes ya..ya..nice clothes i always admire..each pc..what la.. then janie tokking abt her top..dat she like..but tink she cant rem which one..if i be her.. i oso cant rem.. cos too many mah...

& now u mention abt the Outram Outfit.. i cant rem...hahahah soli... oh poor ur mum... but she skinny leh..& petite.

Delin,

she be very happi to hear that. If u tell her that night, she sure offer to treat u to dinner...hahah!

It's with my mom now. okok i carry it on 30th k? *wink

Yah, I try to rem to bring the money on that day but nowadays I forgetful liao... either too tired or I catching Janie's "diease" :p

Hey, u email us ur ofc building name can? TP too many tunnels and ofc building liao lah...

huh really ah?? she happy & can treat 1 ah.. keke
ok..ok..whats ur mum number..? i go n buzz her..hahaaaa

ok u carry on 30th.. then i can see...hehee

haha..if forget is ok mah..other way go bk to trf.
janie ahhh...eating the peanuts non stop.. i see oso scared..hahaha

ok can..cann..will email u all la..no worries!

im back from meeting...

cat, u got time shld catch some rest now..else tmr go back to work liao..

wat happen was..last nite ur mum walk past den look at our table so i smiled at her...so when she return n walk back from the other direction..she stop at our table n asked who r we lor...hehe but she is veli frenly

aunty make kopi but bit cold.. no kick la...haizz

Cat
im waiting for my bag too..she got sms my sis tat the boutique norm she buy no more, so she try to chk other outlet. sobb..

yup..wait for her to come bk to us lor...
so far she ok she follow mood 1.. sumtimes ask for deposit, sumtimes no need.. so my 1, no need deposit.