Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok the seller reply me will send late aftnn, cos the salsa nd to place in a chiller (soft drink compartment)

so janie? u see the nachos pkt liao? whats ur plan on the 30th? hehehe..wanna help me *winkz*

Delin,
i tink the distribution is quite easy lar as long as 30 min be4 KO i tink is ok cos the salsa can put it in room temperate for ard 3 hr i tink so late afternoon can distribute straight away liao keke.. yesterday i dip with my salsa sauce v shiok also keke...

ok i goin to my head ofic for buffet lunch chat later..

Janie, ok cool! wait can la..but not too late la..keke
Btw i pity koi to come here to/fro..so maybe i dun brg bk mine first..ok nearer date we see how.

paisey lah...
can't make u take mine and leave urs in office mah... I will think of a way...

if i got car on tat day, do u mind to bring the stuff and wait for me at Tiong Bahru?
I pick u up from there and send u home..
but i muz go speak to my hb to let me have the car...

ok no pro...

koi, today no bzi ard..?
im sorting my work..hehe

eh u all full or not? i thot i eat full then sekali reach desk do wk hungry again..haha..hmm..muz be the cold weather again!

Koi,
wah penang all the gd food!!! the other time i go went to a shop tt sell fruit choco hahah the variety a lot leh keke.. but i dunno wher liao..

hahahhaa
yes... I missed the Fried Kway Teow...
hehehehe....

delin, i'm hooked on the pet society...
but office can't access...

im juz kidding la..i bo liao laahhhh...cos im bored to death!!!

some married couple for example like 1 of my boss no kids, they have 1 big dog, they call the dog their son! hahhaa..

delin,
heh heh impt i clear liao now clearing small small ad-hoc thing so i am free to chat now hiak hiak so u busy liao ah keke..

im okay with anything..but see lah what my fren wanna eat...cos she veli NEW to JPT.. so let her explore the restaurant..kekekeee

mayb u go for lite la..or juz accompany ur fren makan..

Delin,
hahah my friend wan finger food lor so we will go there n decide.. too bad v full if not i wan thai express keke.. see how la.. also mus see my friend keke...

Delin,
F21 i tink no more bah since the restnot interested cos i only got 2-3 item i wan to buy keke...

ok me too gtg ciao byee have a nice wkend..