oh ya hor... lyn go IRAS... hahaha we forgot leh..
HI lynnnn
No lah...piggy..i mean if she ard with no problem on her side.. sure she oso Onz.. but im happy for her she got herself a Coach bag..that she aim long time...
delin,
try tonite?? hahah ok i see i got appetite n time to heat up the cheese or not keke.. the packin come in the box u see in the pic.. the bulky 1 i tnk most prob the nachos keke.. i take pic n show tml...
PIggy, u luff at me hor..rally damn la..dunno what the F..she tokking abt..i just cannot go in..if yes think i think of sumthing else..lol
so bored till sms u.. & happen cat oso sms me..
haha..cat read our thread and she oso wanna order ala carte...luckily i mention her.. hehee
Delin,
wahahahah u funnie mah.. tinkin of cheese durin the tok wahahha... if handsome man i tink u wun tink of cheese u tink of something else kakakak...
ya Cat know we wun forget her 1 la.. i tink she whole day hospital also bored 1 leh.. so mus surf surf see wat we tok mah who knows while she readin she luffin also keke..
ok ciao liao goin to collect my nachos n cheese...
PIggy, think of what sumthing else?!?! hahhaa..basket u!
Oh cat now at NUH again...she still have to go bk hm,shower,sleep then think she surf bit bit la..
luffin over what?? over how "madness" we are over the cheese??? hahhahah
Delin,
the cheese hor i like la reallly can eat non-stop GV 1 too thick liao i eat 1/3 alr feel my throat a bit pain n sick to continue... but if u like thick n v v cheesy type like GV 1 this 1 might be not cheesy enough for u..
KOi,
the nachos is abt 3/4 full the rest is all the air so v bulky lor.. btw the nachos if cant finish in short time the person say can put in fridge so can keep longer n not so fast "lou feng".. i like the nachos not too thick now some brand the thickness jus nice n crispy yum~~~~
dun faint ah koi..im cool~~
the only way is u all come here lor..wuahahhaa
i die die wait for u all..think cat oso try her best to mit me at TP on 30th..
Koi, u better stand by BIG plastic carrier, i cant imagine we all in RED plastic bag macam aunty sell keropok sia..
Delin,
btw let ur kolig know the salsa mus be kept in fridge leh so make sure ur pantry fridge big enough.. the cheese can jus put it aside so not too bad hahha..
ya la i jus let u know in case u like those v thick n v cheesy type i also like all type of cheese mah but some cheese not nice means not nice so jus let u know la in case u prefer v thick n v cheesy type keke..
Delin,
hahahah but how many box of Salsa u gals order?? if 10box shd be ok la the box not v big also.. maybe be4 30/3 u gals try to clear the more space lor keke.. if not ask the person to deliver KO time den easier..