When you believe
Though hope is frail
it´s hard to kill
Who knows what miracles
You can achieve
When you believe somehow you will
You will when you believe
hey,
i wanna tell u guys sumthing over last evening in mrt at tp..if tis idiotic ass*** and me impatient, i think dats it.. sure gonna be fight!ppl will video me in STOMP or news headline or whatever..i wana write this in my blog..think think ahhh....the more i write, the more i pissed
the thing is..she went in push me with her hand and hp..exactly at my back all the way in..like gan-cheong spider cannot go in train like dat.. i very pissed lor..& the train not dat pack..i purposely hand carry my big bag and hit her leg..dats the part she cannot take it and "tsk" me.. and Fcuk me upside down..as if telling ppl my fault..i look at her & fcuk idiot back..
she move to one side and mumble mumble..i turn at her and FACE her, STARE her all the way...she stop mumble liao..then i call hb, tok with him so loud n clear abt tis assbth..she buay tahan me at Redhill she alight.. hahahhaa.. damn it..
Cat
i dare her cos she not those aunties.. but office ppl leh like 30's..but to think of her face really Gundu-look...if i see her around ard TP..dats it maybe part 2.. hahahha