Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,

muz really bargain hard huh...
if you they chop u like carrot...

learn some bahasa...
hehee... and taxi ride ard hard rock, also dun cost much...
somemore only u and hubby...
ard hotel area in the same area eg Kuta, maybe only cos $20,000 huh...

Delin,
eh... I think that is like $50 SGD...
Shd be ok to get change...

I can pass u my small change leftover from my trip. I dun want to keep Rupiah cos i heard that cannot keep too long - each time they change gahmen, they change the currency also and the old notes cannot use liao

yup i hrd dat muz bargain hard..same la go anywhere muz bargain...hehe

Koi
im hiring car and driver there, a close fren of fren.. so no nd take taxi..:P

Cat
u count lor.. then let me knw in sgd.. i pay u!

Piggy
if the beach is clean enuff.. i will swim..& or else swim at hard rock swimming pool...keke
i will buy there cos i hrd very cheap.. :P

aiyah.. but till there then c how lah.. cos might be no time to explore..& i really like to see kuta beach sighseeing.plus sunset at tanah lot!

Cat
nvm 1 hr fm KO time at 6pm.. till 7pm.. shld be ok lah.. hehehe
hope u not hungry by den...

PIggy
if come from plastic new pc i will wear..hahha
if hanger on shop.. last pc.. no no way on the spot.. hygience

Yes Mdm! will see what i have i will brg..
dun have no choice down there buy.. hiak hiak

i dun think i have time to swim..arghh see how!

okok...
got familar driver ok lah...
can bring u to nice places too...

party hard huh and rem MIB hor...

Koiiii.. *kick u arh* hahahahhha

Those ciao at 5.30pm.. bye bye ladies!!
have a good rest at hm!

PIggy/lyn
no sexy lah.. nutting mah..hmm.. muz take pic..lol

delin,
wahah sexy not necessary mus have something den can mah keke ya la take more pic n show us like Janie phuket 1 hiak hiak..
8more min for me -_-