Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn,
i v scare of the chilli smell ever since tt day 2 of my kolig ate chix rice n in the car they chat the smell from their mouth i almost puke so now phobia manz..

Koi,
hahah actually be4 preg i alr cant std garlic now is worse!!! so nex time meet me make sure u gals no eat garlic prior the meet up lol~

Koi
haha..i din write abt this, but instead i update how fun is it last nite at jpt..keke

Jia latzz..not goin out with piggy liao.. hahaha

piggy
not goin to be only dat u hate to smell & pissed off.. goin to be more & more & more things u gonna hate.. so to prevent myself fm malu, i avoid u lor.. wuahahhaha

piggy i mean my chix rice chilli No garlic

delin, what post? i no read. Ohhhh tat pic, better dun post on air k. since hor that rainbow ice-cream is a treat from someone hor so hv to give face to pose with rainbow ice-cream

janie,
wahahha i tot u complain nothing much to do got to find thing to do? now gd mah got thing for u to do liao

koi,
hahah i tink the time is slow everyday~

Delin,
hahah now i cannot wear high waist belt
if my tummy bloated the belt press against my tummy i feel v sick!!!