Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

thanks Lyn.

Piggy, actually there are limitations other than my MIL lah. I said a little of it last Fri at dinner liaoz... So I am leaving it open for now lor.

cat, this song 4 u

There can be miracles
When you believe
Though hope is frail
it´s hard to kill
Who knows what miracles
You can achieve
When you believe somehow you will
You will when you believe

Cat,
no worry u will get it

Morning morning my beautiful babes!!!!

Cat
dat time piggy oso like dat mah.. see now how happy she is.. ur time will come soon..yup i still rem what u say last fri too!

Cat
ok no prob..

Nek,
chk out mphosis liao..i like the skirt no small size then the court shoes oso no size! Arghhh

Koi
chk out pretty fit liao.. no shoes dat i like.. end up buy at Anna NUcci

OK i cut & trim my bob AGAIN!!! hahaha

Koikoi.. come come may luck wif u! hiak hiak

haha..yes koi..shopping again..cant help when sales ard ! keke

Piggy
finally i bott satin white pencil skirt..the material same as urs F21.

thanks delin...
i wish u luck in Bali too...

tonight will be my turn...
wanted to get pants from Mphosis...
hehehe sales time can buy... :p

janie, slowly adjust from ur tai tai lifestyle.after 1 week of holidays i drag myself to work , also feel v nuar n wan to Zzzzz more

eh delin,the auditor is a F now? no more cutie guy?

*drop by* [i'll be away fm my desk hor] bzi

nek
end up no buy at mphosis lah..but i shop for others lor.. keke
No more dat guy, think he quit liao and wk other audit firm..this 1 old lady.. keke

hey,
i wanna tell u guys sumthing over last evening in mrt at tp..if tis idiotic ass*** and me impatient, i think dats it.. sure gonna be fight!ppl will video me in STOMP or news headline or whatever..i wana write this in my blog..think think ahhh....the more i write, the more i pissed

the thing is..she went in push me with her hand and hp..exactly at my back all the way in..like gan-cheong spider cannot go in train like dat.. i very pissed lor..& the train not dat pack..i purposely hand carry my big bag and hit her leg..dats the part she cannot take it and "tsk" me.. and Fcuk me upside down..as if telling ppl my fault..i look at her & fcuk idiot back..
she move to one side and mumble mumble..i turn at her and FACE her, STARE her all the way...she stop mumble liao..then i call hb, tok with him so loud n clear abt tis assbth..she buay tahan me at Redhill she alight.. hahahhaa.. damn it..

Delin,
hahah since u won the battle liao cool down dun let this kind of bit** spoilt ur day.. there r many such ass**** ard lor..

Cat
i dare her cos she not those aunties.. but office ppl leh like 30's..but to think of her face really Gundu-look...if i see her around ard TP..dats it maybe part 2.. hahahha

Piggy
dats why lor.. dun mess my evening yesterday.. i shop happily at JPT and dinner with hb..really $%#@$%&@ btch sia..

Oh ya luckily im tall..when i face her.. she really like katek. dun dare look up at me! LOLz

wah delin, luckily u typed here...
if not i have to wait till i reached hm then can read...

yes, dun let this kind of person spoilt your day... best is you wont the battle...
they really got the auntie auntie style liao...
jialat...