Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy
yesterday i go taka basement try Rasa Sayang Popcorn the one u bott. not bad but not worth it $9 for small bottle..i guess batam has it..keke

i go buy cocktail shrimp roll fm Andrew&Anderson at $8.80..very spicy sia...

delin,
ya not worth it but the taste unique lar n my HB say like jus buy lor anyway only once a yr so ijus buy 1 bott keke..i find their thing all v ex... keke..

wah lao so early talk abt food leh...

I brought pineapple tarts to the office today...
goin to have that for tea this afternoon...

hahah heng i anti pineapple tart if not sure hungry see u gals tok... my SIL jus made 1 bott for me... i tink sooner or later will ended in the trash lol~

Piggy
ya lor..those crackers are cheap but they packed in bottle so they marked up ex lor...

i love homemade pineapple tarts!!

Cat,
hahah my HB wan but hor he cannot finish 1.. he also greedy pig lol~~~

Delin,
i buy becos he dun taste like the norm cracker n it made from corn so healthier lor keke...

ya lor...
pass to us piggy... we eat for you...

delin me too...
love the homemade one...
recently bought from everton park...
love the buttery taste... can consider getting from them.

Koi,
wahahah i like the buttery taste from pineapple tart also usu i will remove the fillin jus eat the crust lol~~ v wasteful hor...

hahaha..piggy, the way u eat like my son, throw away the pineapple just eat the flour.

Koi,
cannot buy liao..wait cannot finish..
cos aunty pantry make for me 1 small btl, then some more colics gave me..hahhahaha

so far, those made outside one i dun buy...
my angmo boss bought for us to eat in the office
and i like the buttery taste, so went to buy alot more... hahaha... help my cousins they all to buy too...
love their almond cookie and cashew nut cookie too... but their kueh bangkit cannot buy lah... too hard liao... nv melt in the mouth one...

Delin,
wahahah since young i ate like tt wor hahah n things like red bean paste bao i also eat the skin nia whaahha..

KOi,
the 1 she made not v buttery taste 1... rasa sayang got 1 cheese cookies v soft n melt in the mouth v v nice.. but too ex i find..

Delin,
ya sg red bean paste not nice i only took those jap 1... even lotus bun i eat the skin only keke.. my children??? nah i let my HB train them if follow me chiam no vegie no meat... follow my HB better he eat everyting keke..

Yup must train them eat all..even now he choosy...but slowly will train him..

my hb dun eat fish! lagi funny rite?
but fish n chips eat..*FAINTZ*

koi,
jus open n eat lor i alr opened up some to eat liao haha... cos i not prayin so ok...

Lyn,
hahah aiya u r the 1 who wan to slim not me so no need promise me lar lol~

Cat,
i want..is called METSAL. a tube.. can get for me?

Piggy,
i just bk and paid my coll..i ordered homemade almong sugee 100pcs $18.

u wan some??