change pads leh...
not forgetting some who spent time make up in toilet... :p

yes tyra... toilet...
join in?

ya lor...
ladies then to overspend...
moreover, CNY just ard the corner...

first time see right?
we sideline as cleaner and money collector...
need to wash the coffee machine too when it's your turn.

wuahahha koi..being direct mah..

i thot aunty pantry do the drinks & cleaning oso like mine..if like dat kena u..wahh jia lat liao..

hahaha...
recently Lyn more free ah??

so good...
imagine i still under my pile of work...
sob sob...
need to work slightly later today...

nope...
our auntie here wash the cups in the morning...
and her colleague will wash the toilets.
Vacuuming done only on monday...

proc, re-read the posts n realised i missed answering ur question... in the end, i din color my hair, can't stand the long waiting hrs sitting thr, scare liao, hehe...

koi, im always chatting here but i gt complete my work by dateline one. i multi-task , work hard, play hard, wuahaha

delin,u go orchard again do wat? shopping again?

Agree agree! i really really overspent these 2 mths.. Xmas, birthday, Cny..haiz happy occasions followed one after another. hope i can keep my promise to SAVE MONEY

lyn
u overspend ah...u pass me ur $ lo i save for u wuhaha..

but rmb must reserve some $ to buy a hp for him" to call me le..hehe..

Lyn,

Your hair colour is quite ok... got soft look so no need to waste money colouring. So u started your permed hair maintenance already?

Smileguy,

Waiting for a "him" to all you? hmm... u got special preference ah? keke...

Cat,

I have trfed the balance to you liao. U go and check when free ok?

morning all

smileguy
i also dun know how he call u,checked my hp, ur no. not the last call in my dial list but u v lucky la, so many nos. in my hp. he called u..go n buy 4D kekeke

proc,
im ok with the maintenance but i miss my straight hair, i still prefer to see myself in straight hair. i tell myself,since already bot the 'styling cream' so will use finish,after that will rebond my hair straight

Morning all

Lyn
so u perm ur hair? i dinno until i read today posting!

This wk only available tue & thur.
i mt up with piggy wanna paz her AP packets.
Fri i cant, outing with collics..heheh

lyn,
maybe u too used to straight hair bah.. i tot u say dun wan perm hair wat change ur mind?

so early count down? me also sick mode feel like takin MC... super sian..

proc,maybe i shld learn to accept new changes, haha

piggy wanted to cut bob but can't bear to part with my long hair so perm is the only alternative for me cos i wan a fresh new look

lyn,
u wan fresh new look dun wan perm can cut shorter but beyond shoulder length also can keke... now tt u perm even nex time u wan rebond also mus cut away the bottom part cos too dry ...

piggy no choice le, perm liao..wat to do

thinking of cat, i feel so bad. shld go town n meetup cat

im eating marshmellows now.. yummy n soft soft.. tempt u all!

Cat
I see..always see ard nice nice gown at display if i go makan lunch further than my place here.

hmm..i loike mashmellow dip with hot choc fondue