Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah sugee...
Hee hee... I also like the bengawansolo one but only I ate them... hubby dun take these...
he only like love letters....

Piggy, i nv wait... i pop liao... hahahhaa

hi lyn

lyn,
no la i dun believe massage help to slim i ever went for javanese massage it does help to relax but slimmin not so much. i tink joggin still best.

Haha....tot in the company cant talk much, so use this as a medium of communication...:p

Like I mentioned, few days didnt come in, me blurr like sotong...hehe

Happened today no need work...so can come in kaypo...lolz

NOella,
wah u can still go aerobic now ah...

Koi,
ya lor i alr havin light flu n lately i v heaty... got feelin fallin sick soon...

Noella,
take care..

Feb/mar is it best time to go holiday?

Koi,
which hotel u staying at bali?
help to ask for a fren. heee

piggy, too lazy to go le...wait i faint there...lol

mayb i go mani n pedi ba since CNY coming..but lazy to move my butt out from my seat...haha

Thanks delinbb

aiyo noella best lor...
still can go aerobics...
if i sick, no energy to do anything...

piggy, you better take good care...
hate to fall sick during CNY period.

delin, i stayed at Hotel Padma... (kuta area)

Thanks Koi.

Piggy,
u go hk liao mah..goin again? what season in apr?

Cat/Piggy
hate goin natas fair...so crowded..
go not during school holiday period is the best hoR.

usually 1-2days before natas i will check out the indiv agencies, they will have similar pricing as at NATAS. NATAS only have freebies such as lugguage and watnot plus the crowds is really terrible!!!

Delin,
haha i dun mind goin HK again 1.. n shoppin in Shen zhen is great i love it..
but this time round my HB wan go lar cos he leavin in May so tot of goin somewhere to relax be4 he fly off for half a yr lor..

Delin,
sorry can i meet u other time??? i feel v sick now goin home to rest... i collect fr u nex time together with the cleanser k..