Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

actually i kinda miss the preggie days & when i was breastfeeding..but i cannot liao lah...2 is enuff...unless accident happen....HAHAHAHAHA

wuahhaha janie/piggy..eh for me very slow leh...but i tell ppl very fast!!!! kekekeke

ya...yaa..unless accident happen..then no choice!!!

piggy, i got..for 1st 3mths i tink....during my 1st 1 im still schling..so morning i will eat wanton mee...but i will vomit b4 i can finish it...so i duno m i allergic to wanton mee..or tats morning sickness...hahahahahaha

2nd 1 oso last for abt 3mths...

no..no...i got no problem giving birth..mine very fast one...push 2 x can liao...!!!

is just that i lazy to carry big stomach!!! wuahahha

Janie,
wah still schoolin??? eye big big keke...

Delin,
wah u lucky push 2 x nia haha... big stomach only towards the end den heavy mah..

Cat,
dunno..hahaha..dun interest me leh..cos i dun like to stay hm so long...dat time mine 3 mths..i veli sian..i go orchard some more...wuahhaha

hehehe...
okok all the best....
Hope you have a moo moo baby this yr.

delin,
hahah i bored leh.. now i tink married 1 only me cat n koi no children yet hahah...

where the rest huh all go n nap ah... keke..

I very strict mah..!!! wuahaha

no lah..i bang the door..scold the coll, next time brg me in..we sama sama sleep inside the toilet..wuakakaka

hahahaa...
delin standing outside and time them ah???
my office toilet cubicles limited leh...
only got 3....

and now we got more ladies on the same floor...

Piggy,
poo sure smell wan..some even sms phone i can hear in quite atmosphere!

Koi,
me too 3 cubicle. hhaha no lah...im just kidding..i play play sia... i cannot very ONz..wait karma !

Cat,
ya lor my boss ard i free he not ard i lagi free keke...

Koi,
my level also 3 cubicle but off peak hr not so much pp go toilet 1.. n seldom jam also keke..

here unpredictable...
like today, no much ppl goin to the toilet.

I'm sitting outside the toilet only...
hahahaa... within ten steps I can reach the toilet...

who say piggy..koi can earn double sia..she wk full time office and in the meantime collect $$ for toilet entrance leh.. can u imagine???
some more ladies the most longQQQ...plus change pad. wuahaha

Delin,
wahahahahhah but how to cope??? she alr so busy now keke.. maybe she let me work part time wahahah there since i so free hiak hiak..

sideline leh...
beside doin my work, also collecting toilet $$$. Anyway, were made to collect coffee money from those who drank from the coffee machine...
boss ald make us work sideline...
can't believe this man...

and talk abt shopping, i spent so much...
yucks...
omg...