Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya ya.. thanks, i am getting nervous... got so many things to do... and my bf gan cheong.. so i don't have much time left to prepare

oh shit...i tink im too late to reply....i dun log in during day time leh..nez time can sms mi mah? hehehehe...anyway i juz sms delin...duno if she saw it.....guess everyone's aslp now...

delin, i cant mit u all 4 dinner tmr coz i nid to pick my son from sch.....so i was tinking of mitting u at j.east mrt or something...mit u at a specific cabin den door open u juz pass to mi can liao...but if u got no time to prepare my stuff den its ok i can pick up from u another day...

Beezy,
i tell u hor i really dun trust singpost anymore.. the seller has sent me the payment slip n the RA no. she gave me is correct leh. which mean singpost go n mix up everything. last nite i finally received the collection slip m i suppose the RA. no. is another 1. now i dunno shd i go n complaint anot. this is ridiculars how can they mix up like tt.

I haven't set a date for PS. My wedding is in June.. so i guess it will be quite hectic already. waiting for the designer to come back from leave this weekend

hi lyn, ya.. i am normally quite early

Beezy,
but no response lor u know the 1 i write in on Sun till now no sound no news... if later i go collect n i received wrong item i will sure scold the staff there up side down.. now i even feel like callin the CS yesterday to scold her i dun wan to make a waste trip to singpost lor...

piggy, maybe you should speak to the supervisor in charge

ya, i am waiting for the designer to come back.. i know running out of time and i still need to try out the gowns

thanks lyn

morning!

Piggy, if u are going down to collect. make sure u check properly before u leave the counter, I am sure the package will have ur name and address mah...
If not, u can kick up a big fuss at the counter then write in and complain!! waste ur time leh, u spend 1 whole day figuring out wat went wrong!

Cat,
ya lor yesterday i called up the CS still v yaya like i am the 1 who gave wrong info...

Lyn,
most prob i goin to collect my shoe first.. u gals go ahead n order first k.

Delin,
i tell u o almost forgot to bring ur thing heng last nite while i was brushin teeth i saw the KOSE bottle wahaha...

Morning dearies,

Janie, rcvd sms liao..i ZZzzz leh..i reply u this morn..get back to me by 6pm..i can mt u at jeast mrt.

Lyn,
im ok with swensens at 6.45pm there?

Piggy,
u can go ahead to collect ur shoes.
oh ya..rem fight for ur right..hehehe
& thks for ur Kose..i oso forgot..keke

Delin,
hahah no prob lar... ya hope i dun need to raise my voice over ther..
oh yesterday i passby OCBC they start the new note changin exercise but the $2 n $10 all finish... n i tink they top up daily chiam now i duno how.. dun tell me gotta take leave n go q in the morning sian...

i told u mah..most banks started liao last wk..and DBS rules like each person can only change $400 new notes each, if u wan some more u have to go back & Q lor..& oso kena fill up form name, ic no & sign lor..

lyn,
hmmm quite complicated dunno how to describe this yr 1 is jus 1 big cartoon on the front of the ang bow rite? i saw yesterday dun really like:P