Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
no la i only ate v little but i feel comfortable lor.. lunch maybe eat a little bit will do lor scare the gas come back again..
oh jus now i go POSB no q for the new note leh so surprise den i quickly change keke... but $2 note only in $200 n i need $250 so now i headache if change another $200 too much liao...

aft lunch he be back..will let u knw as soon..but i heard this morn, he change for few collics of mine..so dunno he still have?

good morning

Gd afternoon ladies... today's topic is on notes changing ah?

Piggy, I got 18pcs of $2 excess cos it comes in bundles of $200 and I have no choice but to change $200. But you need 25 pcs right?

Proc,
last time my SIL work in bank so v convenience now she no more work ther so bo bian lor...usu excess i will keep for nex yr haha..

Dat flower... i dunno why called pussy willow lah but I rem my mother say buying that one helps to change ur luck in relationships esp the boy-girl type... heheheh

hahaha..i dun have exact pic lah..but the reds one is call pussy willow too leh..

the white wan oso called pussy willow but catkins..sumthing like dat lah

Delin,
oh really huh erm i not familiar with all these plant name hahah so no comment but seldom i see this type in pp house lar..

Delin,
i am here lol i went toilet to nap too sleepy liao wahahah....

TYra,
me here no pt lar u not here to entertain me i also bored..