Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Ash,
u punch me for wat? i cant anyhow gave mah it privacy leh.. i need to respect if not the gals charge me for breach of their privacy lol~

delin,
u can wear ur heel if u wan u jus need to bend down if u wanna tok to me n lyn lar wahahah anyway if we sittin down for dinner u wear heel or pump no diff... eh last time u pregnant also wear heel all the time ah?

beezy, u skinny enough liao lah... cannot be too skinny, otherwise u really got problem with the gown... most gowns dun look good on skinny people...

delin,
wahahah u really steady lar.. but i tot preggie dun wear too flat better? anyway since u wanna stop at 1 so ok for u lol~

beezy,
most imptly the PG mus be able to capture the joy n happiness in u n ur BF.. if the PG is gd he will guide u to pose n take ur best angle 1...

No worries lah, Beezy, just eat properly and sleep well before the PS. Then let the make up artist and PG do their job on that day... you just enjoy the process.