Delin,
LV depend on design 1 la.. at least their material can last v long unlike coach n gucci so fast wear off the fabric spoilt... so more worth it lor..
janie, i just sent u the AP. I think got abt 10 pkts in all... my mum got alot extra. But a good portion is last year's version (which is nicer), hope u dun mind...
nope..i can reach b4 6.30pm at jeast..not 15mins lah..
hmm..me fm my side is nearly to last cabin, u knw the one i met u with hb..dats my norm cabin..
but i will be goin out lah.. so packed how to pass u when door open.. hahah
delin, hahahaha no nid to come out lah!! eh...u noe i got veli bad memory leh..how i rem which cabin i saw u tat time?!?!?! faintz...can 1 lah..juz tell mi last cabin the very last door? or the 1st door of the last cabin? hahaha
JAnie,
the dinner ok but got 1 person hor say so loud wan ice-cream end up we order then tt person eat the least n i was so bloated the whole nite until cant sleep...
Cat,
no monkey if she cant eat she wun order haha... in fact she finish all her food las nite...
u know hor we order topless 5(5 scoop) they finish abt 1 scoop each n i ate the most till now still v full lor...