Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

when my despatch cash out petty cash for co. at DBS..i rcvd lotso of $10 new plastic note liao..but the $5 & $2 still on old notes.

Delin,
no lar usu for CNY they will have package 1.. like $500 package consist e.g. $200 of $2 $300 of $10 1 den gave u free ang bow etc... i am waiting keke...

piggy,some shops play smelly. yday i also nearly fall into HUR's trap. the 20% wordings so big then small wordings..20% off the 2nd pce

wah,we three at Jp last nite,hehe.

orh dat wan..always i see longgggg Q at DBS bldg here when on first day package! i ask him to chk for me..cos he's goin.

ang bow packets i love to collect cos we have many banks..sure got 1.

Delin,
i collect ang bow packet too!! esp those gold colour 1 i like lol~

Lyn,
some althou small but can see but tt vogue really cheat lor small plus the wordin colour who can see....

So did piggy buy the clothing?

Me also like to collect red packets... but I never display them nicely... Some pple will buy special albums to display the red packets they collect.

why lyn? kpo..cannot meh..dbs still use last year design leh..

PIggy,
my collics change loose like $10 ($200) $2($200)still have new notes.

oh ya..last yr stnd chd is GOLD!!!

Proc,
yes i bott cos alr ask them for new pcs!! argh!!

Delin,
erm depend how much u pack mah n i got lots of relative... anyway cant chose 1 can only change in package...ya i got std chart 1

Piggy,

If you really like it then never mind lor... next time eyes open big big and see...

Every yr my office will collate and change notes for us... so I just tumpang them... i dun know dbs got package one...

lyn,
usu bank like DBS their ang bow not nice 1...
Standard Chart 1 not bad... got 1 meryl sumthing 1 (not sure abt spellin) also not bad..

piggy, nvm lah..how much the top?

Procs, u same as my place here.. all play tumpang!
kekeke

Lyn, i have many liao lah.. latest design of all banks haven chk out yet.. only i see DBS same as last yr.. the nicer wan i like is Std chd last yr.. this yr dunno yet. too early lah

Proc,
OCBC also got package 1 i tink they dun like pp to walk in n change loose note cos they wan to speed up mah.. so gd can tum pang... last time my SIL work in bank she bring back the ang bao in box 1 n with diff bank 1 haha.. but this yr dun tink have..

Usually I tumpang co to change notes... that's why I so suaku... dun know banks got package one...

Piggy,
Sometimes when I am in a bad mood hor, I will not buy the top when I know got no discount tho I have asked for new pc... but hor... I will make sure I dun step into the shop for a long long time after that if I do this...kekeke...but if I really like it, then I will buy lor...

Proc,
cos it me who din see their tiny clause mah so i feel quite bad to reject the item lor... anyway alr bott so forget it lor jus wanna vent haha..

Lyn,

Last time I lent my sis a white colour down feather jacket which I have never worn before...it was really very white and nice when I bought it. Then after she returned me, it became slightly greyish white... I was so "sim tia" for a few days cos that pc was quite expensive and nice... then after awhile I am ok liao...keke...

Piggy,
Cos it is winter clothing and it is expensive for her to get in Spore. Since I have, I lent her lor. I know she feels bad too and offered to buy over from me. But I also sim tia.. but now ok liao...keke...

Lyn,
u say until machiam u got lots of limited edition mah wahahah even limited edition can have few packet mah keke..

Proc,
nvm lar.. i seldom buy white jacket cos will turn yellow easily.. esp those winter material..

Lyn,
to add on to Proc explanation it like u know tt secret affair thread? tt starter write a bit by a bit tryin to make pp interested lar but tt 1 a bit stupid haha..

Piggy,
True... but I really like white colour stuff... esp winterwear and bags though they are easily dirtied... but still can't resist the urge to buy lor... then hor when dirty, I "sim tia"... really "fan jian"...lol...

Lyn,
Hee hee... my chinese can lah... only know how to say, but comes to writing abit difficult... but luckily know hanyu pinyin and know roughly how the chinese character looks like... so still can make a living out of it...keke..