Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

procs,
u spring cleaning? i only clean my rm.
fu#$%^*%@ damn messy! hahahhaah

& have to accompany mum to market when nearer date again!!!

good morning!

Proc, ur order only placed earlier this week. I will let u know again when the goods arrive

Cat,
Thanks, no worries. When the gds arrive then I can arrange to meet up with you.

Tyra,
Yalor... every yr I do spring cleaning for the whole house, wash the walls, floors. Then comes the springcleaning of cupboards, wardrobes... damn siong. Usually bodyache like hell after that.

Piggy, scroll liao..only u and lyn's reply & not hers..dunno who she fwd to sia..kekeke

Procs, norm what i do spring cleaning on morn saturday then sunday rest whole day resting! so mon start wk not so tired..heee

Cat,
I prefer to springclean cupboards, storeroom, wardrobes to re-arrange things, throw away old stuff. But I hate to wash walls, floors... very siong...

Delin,
That's why we are doing springcleaning on tomorrow so that can rest on Sunday. But the thought of it already make me sian...

delin forwarded u early morning liao la cos janie use my email to reply n my email i miss out ur email cos i use ur email to reply..ok..its complicated.

piggy emailed u also

soli juz bk..

Piggy, rcvd ur 2nd email..dats the 1..thanks

Lyn, so next time pls dbl chk dun mizz out any1.

Procs, u same me..& i really hate cleaning toilets!!!

Delin,
Me too... hate cleaning toilets the most... I will take 1 hr to clean 1 toilet... very slow... and it is really when no choice then I will give the toilets a thorough wash... scrub walls, floors...keke...

wahhh shopping with mum..I always kena wkend shopping with both parents around.. hahahah

i mia cos bzi preparing set up later got company New year lunch..

cheers for ASh!!!!

Piggy/Tyra..
yeah man..gonna have free & nice lunch
this the menu im gonna eat

Japanese Assorted Maki Sushi & Smoke Salmon
Fresh Green Garden Salad (Lettuce, Tomato, Bell Peppers, Potato, Asparagus served Thousand Island Sauce)
Mediterranean Roasted Chicken with Neopolitan Sauce
Fried Tempura Fish
Irish Lamb Stew
Steamed Otah
Braised Mushroom with Broccoli & Scallop
Hongkong Fried Noodles (Vegetarian)
Fried Soft Shell Crab
Thai Pineapple Fried Rice with Chicken Floss
Chilled Rock Melon with Sago and Coconut Cream
International Fresh Fruit Platter
Onde Onde
Fruit Punch