Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

buy many many pretty clothes

Ash, how is it like working from 12 to 9pm?
ok for u?

Piggy,
Candlelite dinner? kekeke.. no ah.. might as well that $100plus spend on nice clothes and eat cheap dinner..hmm..

lotso of sales but..but..all red top sia..kakaka

deblin, no prob.. i like it.. dun have to wake up early.. haha...but I was late for work today... last night couldn't get to sleep...

but ash..cannot go out aft wk hor..too late liao..

Piggy,
dun intend to buy another coach bag, but wanna ask him pay for me the 1 juz bght..kakaka
Yozz, ok i take ur kose to try..thanks

delin, can still go out.. party starts after 9pm ma..

proc, don't know why can't get to sleep... toss and turn for almost 30 mins then decided to watch red cliff 1... finished the movie at 4.30pm... then finally can sleep

Piggy, ok..but u haven reply when u can, which date leh..i send email this morn mah..this lyn oso no reply!

oso i got a box chocolatier brand dark choc for u..cos i no eat dark..and is ur fave! hehehe

then if the date u cannot, just meet u a while at int. and pass me lah..i impatient with my online shopping thngs fm u...:P

Delin,
eh u i dunno lar no see u naked wahhaha... i got 1 friend she v skinny also but her boobs hor can see not flat lor even got the ehem "hole" haha.. really proportionate lor her figure envy...

ash,
i dun have ur email mah maybe can ask those who have ur email to forward to u lor...

she follow those ang mohs celebrity norm go beach do these kind wan.. heheh cos i always read those celebrity mags in bookstores..keke

morning ladies..

piggy, fwd me janie's email. i dun rcvd cos last nite lyn email me she missed out my email add..
and i think janie email fwd w/o mine too.