Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haiz,my boss delegate more work to me

dat time who wan to go malacca?

now every travel co. orgnze malacca see the peranakan museum & the place they shoot for little nyonya.

all go liao?? im stuck here..hahah

orhhhhh lyn, u tok so many many..till up there lor..kekkeke

i think cat was the one wanna go melaca?

hello my beautiful ladies!!!!

juz woke up...im early today..hehehe

cat, i tf the $ to u liao pls check...as usual..im always the last! sorrieeee

piggy, today im considered early...hehehe....past few days waking up at 3pm.. :P

my jobless life? 1 word to describe....SHIOKKK!!! hahahaha but oso miserable...no $$$$

Bye piggy!

Oh cat, so u lah..cannot go..hmm..next time u go with hb lah..now their place very new and lotso of shopping centres liao.

ash, lyn,

cannot go because my MIL not well so hubby not fang xin to go. We went before already a few years back, just that now with his colleagues, it may be more fun...

delin,what is the another model u wanna get? gd, gd... meet u at Jp better. i lazy to go town nowadays but this Sat going to town to play

go malacca can go makota sc