Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat, my sis loike the gold too..but she bght the satin liao..so no buy.. go lor.. she left with 1 pc..i can ask for bargain for u!

Cat, i promised myself no buying of bags AGAIN!
& shoes..u can see i bght 4 liao recently..still haven wear.

Lyn, u another notti fella

delin, i will tempt U tempt U, heard m)phosis sales is coming..

cat, its a gd buy wor. now i kenna poisoned to get the black one but price at $340.,this delin only paid $320 for it...

lyn, same seller?
i go and help u lah..maybe if she no stock..she can order again..u muz wait lor

u dare to tempt me??? huh huh..
im in searching for nice tops.

Ya,the one i emailed u...i got email her but she haven reply. i bot a Lurex pouch from her also...

wah liew i keep spending $ but now abit better cos i buy less those useless stuffs,keke

i sooo busy.. told u all just now le, my boss delegate more n more tasks to me

good morning!

I will be out of office for the rest of today for office event.

Delin, I only have a Bossini plastic bag for ur stuff cos I need to stuff everything in my bag today... dun wan to carry ard too many bags lah... so u see if u want to bring along another nicer paper bag or something. See u later this evening hor...

Morning..

i dinno Procs got F21 stuff too? hmm

what i knw janie & lyn's stuff..tell me pls..

Cat, is ok..im goin hm aft that..:P

orh i see..Procs, ur stuff with cat.
coz she only pass me janie's & lyn's stuff.

i guess u will meet her at stations in central area.

Lyn,
date thru email pls..cos janie not ard..

Piggy,
ya if u can mt, pass mine too..heee
i wanna email u ask abt Kose ok?

lyn,
i went to this vogue hor den there r tag everywhere say 30% so i bott 1 top when i bott the SA told me 30% for 3rd pcs on ward i was v piss off leh the tag background is strikin pink n the 30% for 3rd pcs is in red n v small can hardly see lor.. angree...