Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Ash,
i tink everywher is the same it up to u to explore the activity maybe u can join some community ? take up some courses like kick boxin or yoga etc?

Ash,
if u wan to save $$ serious speakin nothing much u can do..

Cat,
wahahha maybe for us wkend is nv enough not to mentioned bored lol~~~~~

haha...
just asking for some suggestions

Ash..
u property part time? haha same same leh...i also part time property...sekali same company sia...hmm..maybe can work togather if theres a chance...next time can exchange namecard.

gd morning piggy, delin, cat, janie, tyra, koikoi, proc n ash - did i miss out anyone?

delin, how's shopping last night? bot anything? i ate prosperity burger,shiok.. hope can get prosperous..kekek

morning dearies.

Lyn, yeah aft collect vouchers, i spend $50 liao on MAC make up ..kakaka

Tyra, me me last KFC was on last sunday.

Procs, is true..when im hungry..i can get angry easily..hhehe

tyra, last KFC was at KL in dec 2008.

delin, im waiting for MAC to lauch the hello kitty edition,hehe..last time got barbie ones

piggy, dunno this yr y no chix, mayb cow yr eat beef so can Huat?

if i can rem piggy dun like beef?

Lyn,
hello kitty? sure the casing with pinky colour?
i dun like Viva glam lips colours..

for so very long time..dun have the time to chk out ur blog.
delin, u look nice in jeans with ur belt! how i wish i can wear skinny jeans!!!!

Lyn
oh ya..now i rem the barbie casing how its look like..:P

Cat,
u buy when this time (new) one or last spree?

Tyra, u bzi mah..u see ah with my colls..
just post last nite..thanks anyway!