Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

sian ah... i suppose to go malacca this weekend now cannot go liao...

ash... can I meet u tmr to get the vcd from u? now i am gonna be veli free this weekend le...

chey...not fun with dat gund lah...im meeting sum1 then to mt sis then shop shop..sis oso preparing for her wedding in May..she nd buy things!

yup..yup..i cut my hair very short..bob (if use dryer) flat (if no dryer)hahha and behind crop..slant slant as usual..& hightlight..at jean Yip JPT..first time there!

i also wanna go cut my hair... going to do that on Friday

Piggy, if u wash/cut and blow wld be $32.90
me plus hightlight all $109.90.

better do now..or else hike liao..piggy, u no worry, u ur aunt there mah...

kena girlie talk sia.. :P

looks dark...very cold...

PIggy, my jantzen lagi cheap $28. cos yesterday lazy to raffels pl..dats y do at jpt.

feel quite out of plc to interupt here..

yes, penguin, u think i jiu gui huh? hangover on a tues aftn.. i understd janie is tall and delinb is thin, hence the nicks.. hmm,y u penguin huh? i cant imagine..haha..

Lyn,
i perm twice b4 maintainin wise surely not as easy as non perm hair n more washin lor n make my hair really dry n my hair loss got worse lar..

very messy if i dun tied my hair.. still prefers straight hair

going to colour my hair as well.. but dun noe what colour to go for... the last time i chose ash brown

lyn, VC hair is beside hardrock cafe... near the old potblack. I was intro to this hair salon by one of the SG Forumer. She got to know the hair salon through her bridal studio Blush Blush. The hairstylist is Angela and very good at cutting layers… ever won the golden scissor award. I have been going to her since 2005.

Lyn,
non fat piggies? hmm ihaven seen 1 yet leh lol~

Ash,
wkend? meetup with friends? go swimming? go source for gd food? shoppin? go JB? i tink it the person tt is boring lar.. imagine smaller island like phuket lagi worse? i dun tink so