Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
i find a lot of loopholes in the ending leh..
1) they din say how yue niang escape
2) din show yue niang married to Paul
3) Yue Niang so famous in malacca how can chen xi un aware she alive?

Tyra,
i dun tink so... cos the story is abt Ou Xuan she alr die leh... unlike the 7pm show they split into 2 tt y got the so call part 2...

Ash,
i tink Ou Xuan carry the nonya clothin well lar..

Cat,
yes i tink ou xuan acting sucks lor.. towards the end i feel tt her acting as Ju xiang is same as yueliang the expression etc... only diff is 1 is mute... Joanne peh did well lar...

Lyn,
hahah me too din even watch red cliff 1..

haah ah jie? long way to go lor... i tink tt becos the rest of the "princess" dun have the calibre leh maybe among them they find Ou Xuan better? but now too early to tell also..

lyn, this period is peak season in my company... maybe can rest a bit after CNY..

ya.. i am sourcing for my wedding prep now.. so both work and personal beezy...

10^q