Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

alamak...
hehe where got no eyes for u all la..i got eyes for all of u hor...nex time u all organise makan u ask me go lo..but dun "poke" my eyes hor....wuhahaa..

piggy
where got kei kei..hehe....i dun kei kei one hor....
go jp after work?? hhahah by the time i rch there u all already makan finish n going home lo..wuhhaha.....

piggy, yup the indonesian bbq at PS has an otlet at Jp foodcourt the upper level? shiok ahh...

smileguy, dats the one corner of the fd crt

Lyn, wow i like when GAP kids on sale..but i dun buy the ladies clothes there not nice..if free gonna go vivo lunchtime and shop..since u bght bag liao..dun shop for bag lah..we look for nice tops at mphosis..hmmm

opppss piggy, i type wrongly..i mean another branch at JP fd crt..till u mention..so dats gd news liao..cos i dinno mah..

u try just now?

piggy
alamak central got so many buffect leh u all no eat buffect ah..hehe..

delin i know which one le...hehe i tried b4 the bbq chicken nasi..if i not wrong..

delin,
my HB ordered the bbq chix the sauce a bit sweet for me but he say with the rice ok... keke...

smileguy,
buffet? no easy to find nice 1 leh n the ladies here cant eat a lot..

hihi all!!

thanx deline babe for the cake!! muacks!!

thanx all for the well wishes!
hasnt been logging in for some time..

i can only eat buffet when no lunch or lite lunch then can eat a lot on dinner buffet..hehehhe

smileguy, then shld be the correct one lah..with the rice.

delin, hmmm..i nv celebrate bd anymore after i turned 18yrs old leh...hahaha

laz nite attended my best fren's wedding...b her jiemei in the day time...was busy for the whole day....after the wedding dinner..my frens sort of celebrated 4 mi lah..went for drinks only..den went to a fren house play mahjong...all the way till tis morning 9am den reach home...slp till 6pm...tats how i celebrated my boring birthday...hehe

piggy/delin
haha i like buffect...porridge buffect steamboat buffect chinese buffect international buffect all i eat..wuhaaha...tat y i so fat...

byee!

delin, erm..end up im not the 1 playing mj..haha my hub was the 1 playing..den i fell aslp at my fren;s hse...

piggy, my hub isnt the romantic kind...he doesnt give surprises...so...if i wan anything i muz tell him...hahahaha.....but im not the kind who will ask for things leh...so no present yet..but im tinking of asking for a psp ...haha

finally finish dwnload liao...

Janie, i see, u wanna psp? hmm..luckily im not hook to psp yet..or else..instead on lappy think im on bed playing psp..like my hb & son.. hahahha

ok..take care gal..meet ya soon for F21 loots..

Byeeee... nitezz