Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hehee... cat also so into little nonya...
me too

ya most on leave today...
me so busy with work...

yeah man... cos nothing to watch maybe??
i think sure gonna be part 2..cos the ending lotso of question mark ???

today 7pm show love blossom part 2..heee

yes yes...
I think this show catches quite alot of attention. Even my hubby too...
Will sit on the sofa to make sure he dun missed abit... Now he trying to get full episodes from his friend....

wah delin u also got chase love blossom2?
I only watch it if i reach hm early...
today showing 2 episodes...
from 7-9pm...
hehhehee

Koi, yup yup..if only i can reach hm early, sure switch on TV & lappy first..got time watch, no time 4get it lah... kekekek

wah delin also on huh...
tonight can watch love blossom since u not working lor...
and little nonya only left tonight and monday then no more...

koi, youtube break up the episode into 10min segments so have to be patient in streaming to watch but it is free lah and easy to access...

Delin, they always dun give the ending in the synopsis lah or else people dun watch liao. The sypnosis at most give the first 15min of the show, still have to watch the rest of the show to find out wat happen... wuahhahaa!!!

Koi, on but do slacks sumtimes.. hehehe

Cat, i noe lah..since last time mah..8 days synopsis too..all half way wan..but i think this show is too good to be cont. in part 2 lor..

tyra
U play for 5sec 1st then u pause all the way to allow it to finish the downloading then u play...while playing the show u can click on the part2 or other episode n repeat the play n pause process so while u are watching the part 1 u allow part 2 to finsh downloading..so the show will be smooth without any pause while u r watching..

haha eh tiny nyonya kerbaya for buffualo? hmm...i think must custom make for buffualo lo...hehe if not hor will pijiak easily if u wear..

Lyn..lyn..im so happy...my coach bag is here (see blog) the seller so kind to send over to my hse..
sob sob sob cannot buy same bag as u from
m)phosis liao..cos i spend $$ lot..

haha got $ give me lo i help u save la...now market bad cannot anyhow spend i save for u...then maybe years later i return u..then years later ur mouth will become wide wide n eyes big big..hehe

morning babes n hunks

delin
saw ur coach bag... nice nice.... tell u i nearly wanna get this bag too ;p
no prob for the m)phosis

cat,
so paiseh...only now then i read my emails ;p
will do tt tmr

Lyn, thanks...so u wanna get coach bag same as me? *wink wink* this new design tote can oso for wkend casual leh..
alert me for m)phosis sale if starts..jio together! hehe

delin
previously got thots of getting the coach bag same design as urs but now not anymore le cos...Broke ;p heheh. u got ur coach liao still wanna chiong to m)phosis sales meh? keke..
delin... delin...just went went Vivo, Gap got 50% off selected, but must buy min 3 pcs. i bot 2 tops for Al n a bag for myself., very happy cos got 50% less,keke mayb me too not buying m)phosis bag le, but if got sales can go see see the clothes..

Happy birthday Janie. how u celebrated ur birthday?

lyn
haha i know must pamper pamper urslf right..haha..now alot of place also sales..tat time i go spade i bought a shirt ..then when i go jp tat time the spade got 50% off...i see liao i sian..hehe..but nvm la..i think the price worth it lo..cos i like the cutting n design of the shirt.

ya lo, once a while must pamper ourselves. but i normally buy those on sales unless it's from my fav brands(u know hor?) haha..

smileguy as long as u like can se de spent can le.

ya i know ur fav,., there the brand lo...wuhaha..
ya i like lo tat y all my shirt are from there..compare to G2000 i prefer spade lo

smileguy,
those indonesian bbq lor.. i rmember delin say PS got 1 stall everytime long queue 1... now at JPT they open 1 outlet..