alamak...
hehe where got no eyes for u all la..i got eyes for all of u hor...nex time u all organise makan u ask me go lo..but dun "poke" my eyes hor....wuhahaa..
piggy
where got kei kei..hehe....i dun kei kei one hor....
go jp after work?? hhahah by the time i rch there u all already makan finish n going home lo..wuhhaha.....
Lyn, wow i like when GAP kids on sale..but i dun buy the ladies clothes there not nice..if free gonna go vivo lunchtime and shop..since u bght bag liao..dun shop for bag lah..we look for nice tops at mphosis..hmmm
delin, hmmm..i nv celebrate bd anymore after i turned 18yrs old leh...hahaha
laz nite attended my best fren's wedding...b her jiemei in the day time...was busy for the whole day....after the wedding dinner..my frens sort of celebrated 4 mi lah..went for drinks only..den went to a fren house play mahjong...all the way till tis morning 9am den reach home...slp till 6pm...tats how i celebrated my boring birthday...hehe
delin, erm..end up im not the 1 playing mj..haha my hub was the 1 playing..den i fell aslp at my fren;s hse...
piggy, my hub isnt the romantic kind...he doesnt give surprises...so...if i wan anything i muz tell him...hahahaha.....but im not the kind who will ask for things leh...so no present yet..but im tinking of asking for a psp ...haha