Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

smileguy,
wild boar? hmm... so u better dun step on my tails hor i am not afraid of crocodile 1 hiak hiak......
some kid fightin? hahah nothing new la..

wuhaha okie okie...year 2009 peace no war..

but las nite i saw war haha...was at the kopishop wif frds eating..then got this grp of kin na duno what happen..spray spray the white foam for fun haven 12 yet..only 10plus nia..then spray lo..then spray onto another table consist of gal n guys lo..the gal shout lo..then the table guy not happy lo..haha..then fight start liao..all ppl start to siam..we also siam..

haha Smileguy, think i still older than u..if you too old to chiong, then i must get banned from clubbing..

I no chiongster, just try to have some good time during festival season..

hd
not young uncle...its old man...only old man chiong kopitiam..ya lo proc should have date me mah..so she can see me..

lyn
so 2ml u working?

Smileguy, u old man..then i better stop clubbing and go void deck learn to play chess..

Think Proc shld have been more direct..

Oh ya,delibb..here got a lot animals, piggy/giraffe/etc..

hd
ya i like to play chinese chess..sometime i nothing to do will sit under void deck lo....windy mah..

ya lyn
tat y go work 2ml lo..

Hd,wah u only rem piggy n giraffee

so..din go chiong tonight? hahaha

HD, yeah lotso of animals here..be careful!!heee

smileguy, long no lah...just last tue nia..or u miss us ah???kekeke

Lyn, dun say popular sia.. just nw at parkway isetan crazy q so long luckily fast..if not i wrote long long ltr and complain..wuahahhaha

Smileguy, guess i need to learn chess fast, cn go chiong void deck, happening sia..

Lynn..u r the monkey rite??haha..Still chiong?? i still recovering from the bloody hangover,

hangover what??? isit work u ppl toking abt???

yeah lyn, but thai ex..even thou long, but the food is nice & serve us good.dats the bonus so no complaint..hehehe

hmm..haha..sorry..then who is monkey and wat are u?? i only know piggy is piggy and know who is croc..i duno whos giraffe..I also duno 'wats' is delinn..
i hardly came into this thread, just happened to see these few 'animals'..

HD, u take care manzz..oh im the monkey lah...lyn is penguin..janie is giraffe. :P

Yup lyn, sending him to school..

Bye all..nitez..nitez..*yawnnnnn*

Smileguy,

Your skin is indeed very thick leh... date u for wat? I only want to see a fat, balding, old croco in action lah... not to have a date with a croco... no cry lah... no fat balding old croco then see other crocos in action lor...