Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat, ure rite man!! *muacks*
i shake leg here, later one by one come and show me!!! wuahahhahah

hey ya, next thur, i have free lunch oso, company having lunch makan for deeparaya! woooOOOO free lunchie

delin/Cat,
wahahah 1 by 1?? den i tink delin no need et lunch liao shd jus call n say come now! wahahha..

Cat,
wah u so shiok me dunno where to go for lunch also v sleepy the weather so cold....

tyra
u still sleeping ah? afternoon liao leh. u wan somemore KFC?

piggy
kushinbo's desserts looks nice right but very sweet

smileguy
can can.... u wear skirt on that day lo, wahahaha

Curry!!!! shiok sia somemore rainin... i tink my ex co order be4....
delin, yes more ex:P

Delin,
wah still got so many waitin to see ur face ah lol~~~
i cant remember but i tink not too bad 1.. my ex co fave caterer is Krist** quite gd at times they will try something diff n order from muthu lor esp when got guest from INdia keke...

dat krist..ya i knw order b4, CJ Catering oso nice, then many restaurant itself we place order too..

Woohoo cat..go JB.. *break record liao*

Delin, Batam too far and takes too long to go. Somemore I see Kessie's links, i '*drool*... the hotels look so nice I want to go and stay overnight there. So we decided to venture to JB, City Sq...

Jb city square i love sundanese restaurant (indo food) nice yum yum...

Cat, can oso take cab to Tebrau City Jusco. Or u driving?

no, we not driving. we trying out city sq first. Next time go then see where else we want to venture to... I now know who is the JB expert... hiak hiak...

Cat,
if u only go City Sqaure a bit borin leh i usu go Taman Sentosa eat dimsum den walk walk the departmental stall there (the store if not wrong) den go city square or holiday plaza (dunno correct anot)..

HOLIDAY PLAZA!!!! i loike too.. but a lot of non auth stuff lor..and dvds (illegal) and lotso of salons and youngster tops but for unique and stylish wan is ex lor.. i stop goin there since the jewellery shop kena rob and robbers with guns infnt of mcdonalds. But my parents told me now back to normal.

Delin,
hahah i also long time no go after i heard lots of robbery there....

Cat,
cos my HB now trainee he say mus apply not sure abt ur HB thou.. i tink must take 7day in advance 1... in City sqaure got 1 shop sellin portugese chix their port egg tart v v nice....

im going to mustafa centre and if got the time walk around the serangoon bazaar. accompany bf fren an indian ..but the gf is chinese. (pretty than me) hur