Delin,
wah still got so many waitin to see ur face ah lol~~~
i cant remember but i tink not too bad 1.. my ex co fave caterer is Krist** quite gd at times they will try something diff n order from muthu lor esp when got guest from INdia keke...
Delin, Batam too far and takes too long to go. Somemore I see Kessie's links, i '*drool*... the hotels look so nice I want to go and stay overnight there. So we decided to venture to JB, City Sq...
no, we not driving. we trying out city sq first. Next time go then see where else we want to venture to... I now know who is the JB expert... hiak hiak...
Cat,
if u only go City Sqaure a bit borin leh i usu go Taman Sentosa eat dimsum den walk walk the departmental stall there (the store if not wrong) den go city square or holiday plaza (dunno correct anot)..
HOLIDAY PLAZA!!!! i loike too.. but a lot of non auth stuff lor..and dvds (illegal) and lotso of salons and youngster tops but for unique and stylish wan is ex lor.. i stop goin there since the jewellery shop kena rob and robbers with guns infnt of mcdonalds. But my parents told me now back to normal.
Delin,
hahah i also long time no go after i heard lots of robbery there....
Cat,
cos my HB now trainee he say mus apply not sure abt ur HB thou.. i tink must take 7day in advance 1... in City sqaure got 1 shop sellin portugese chix their port egg tart v v nice....
im going to mustafa centre and if got the time walk around the serangoon bazaar. accompany bf fren an indian ..but the gf is chinese. (pretty than me) hur