Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

BTW afternoon i not ard wor goin for some training till 5.30

soli soli..been bzi since step in to ofic. no time to yak..u know lar..come bk from leave sooooooooo many thing to look thru and clear.

piggy, so early ciao? to where?

Cat, y late? enjoy too much over the wkend?

delin, yup i undstd it gonna be my turn when im going for my 1 week holiday! hiak hiak

Tyra,
go for course lar at my head offic n i need to eat mah the training start at 1 sian~~~~ scare doze off half way... any nice place to recommend to eat at Raffles PLace? i only know golden shoe CP but i tink will be v crowded.

GO BURGER KING at raffles place exchange uob centre there lor.. easier. u go there the busiest food centre kena need to chop chop seat using tissue pkt nia.. keke

so siao ur ass looks chubby now? huh?

delin, what for to accompany this piggy, let her knw how 'busy' is raffles eating place is!!!! hehe

Siao,
i tot tt time u say u goin to take leave also mah..

Tyra,
i work in Raffles Place be4 lar i know k but tt does mean i cant eat there mah..

Delin,
i tinkin of take 5 leh din manage to eat tt on last Fri keke but seems a bit far from my offic..

kns, not working tat kinda ass off lar...btw, my co worker is back...we're now at full strength...i can relax liao...

ya, taking a wk of leave in 3rd wk of Oct..really need a gd break

PIggy, soli again.. miss out ur posting.
Yup take 5 at robinson tower there quite a distance to walk after Lau pa sat.

Later me goin too for lunch at icon.. heheheh

haha..ya...will be gym every morning..rest of the days will be w gym fren or laze ard..basically just need a break from work..n also need to train back watever i lost in few mths

ya...in this oct i will take more mass gainer to build up for the monster traning during my leaves..

oct not driving, taking bus...will drive back in Nov though

im here leh..dun wan kajiao lah.. u 2 shld enjoy the book. i see see nia if i got the time..hahahahahaa

Tyra, yup yup tighter..hahahaha
i see too many ofic guys with tighter working shirts nowadays like more and MORE