Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah cat, dats mean her PR good leh, kept on promoting and u buy buy..hmm good marketing

piggy haha..so sad!

tyra, not all lar..depends lor..psst psst..u wanna me send u my bikini pic and see see my hips much better aft gave bth at least figure like HG..hmm.. wanna see?

Delin,
aiyo ur gene is there mah . u r the type who gave birth still skinny 1.. not every1 is tt fortunate leh..

Tyra,
i get wat u mean so i envy my sis a lot.. i know if i gave birth sure expand all over my body 1 wahahah...

Cat,
ya lor not every1 tt lucky 1... a lot of hardwork to achieve back ur figure 1... some jus by takin care the bb slim down liao..

Delin,
jus post in ur blog lar we go n see lol~~

hmm..fortunate leh can go bk figure but i think some shall wait abt 2-3 mths then shrink, some automatic slim liao, some alamak...hahahha

so piggy think u and me same same again! hahaha

Tyra,
hahaha my sis is skinny boney with height type i am a little meaty n shortie type n my youngest sis is v meaty type but with height type hahah u get it? lol~~

TYra,
wahahha no bro all sis keke...

u gals got watch the Jean Yip program last night?
keke wah i feel like joinin n lose some weight leh lol~

TYra,
wahaha how i know wat time u reach home got catch the show anot keke..
no lar i dun mind to join n lose weight for free if need to pay? sorry hor... no way keke...

hmm..why wait? u mean my pic?
i cant post to my blog, my blog kinda decent family auntish type and (my hb's read it as well)..hmm maybe post at friendster cos that is most of my pic on it..hahahah

sian i dunno wat to eat for lunch leh any suggestion? keke dunno wan to go westmall for take5 or hotdevil leh.. hungry now argh~~~

piggy, Take 5, Take 5....monday sure i gooooooo eat the nasi lemak soooooooo niceeeeee at icon village here i comeeeeeeeeeeee

I am back liao..
wahaha ya i see it man.. keke.. no worry i delete liao
Tyra,
actually no need see the photo can imagine Delin hour glass figure lar.. keke...

Tyra,
wahahaha sometime pp jus like to deceive themselve even though they know the truth keke... seriously i wun even start a thread if it happen to me i dun see y have to discuss/ ask for opinion when the ans is so obvious keke...

aiya Janie alway MIA 1 la she say she busy liao mah kek..

yes im here.....busy....emails...emails & emails....

just finish consolidating some powerpoints...nb..my eyes see the screen until veli pain...

TYra,
hahaha aiya anyway none of our business also lar so dun chap better kkeke....... there r all kinds of pp leh:P

Janie,
wah soooo busy ah... me sian tonight havin dept dinner jus saw my GM takin all the liquor from his cupboard again so scary.. lucky i smart drive today so got excuse not to drink:P

hey, i muz be dreaming i just post my 4.58pm..and my bos out calling me he ask me to go..(you may go now)..wah..wkend buy 4d liao lor..MUM, i nd ur help!!!!

yahooooooo, can KO now!!!

Bye gals, need to make up.. wanna go dinner again.

Tyra,
so shiok ah me today have to wait lor cos goin for dinner with kolig