Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

waa... monkey!! your words touched my heart! out here in the nothingness still got monkey think of me. cry with happiness le~~~~~~

ahhhh!! all ciao liao???

got pop-out pictures?!?!? omg!! got free stickers or not?? i want stick on my compass!!! i wan i wan!! reserve one for me!! i will DHL you plenty pieces o'eight!!!!

Piggy, ive yet to see thru all, but rcvd mail from them---Summer Sale starting at $2.50!!

Piggy, 1 more thing, my coll sms me last nite, say our bag NO NO have..so sad...more to patchwork and so many design of coach but all difft difft wan. she oso headache!

she say maybe outlets in Houston, as well as the Macy's there have. she skip these 2 spots cos too tight her trip to/for.

Delin,
btw yesterday i go Golden shoe to eat reach ther at 12 still a lot of seat leh keke.. n there is a take 5 outlet there as well wor.. buti din take..

piggy, yup i read ur blog.
WOW...u furfilled ur craving for those spicy chkn kfc~ hahahaha

the wan u eat at golden shoe looks nice! keke

jus back from fire drill...

Tyra,
me me i ate the BBQ spicy

Delin,
i tel u the pasta v v nice leh... i tink it the best i ever tried.. n cheap wor.. they even got those dish u can select den go with bread 1 like sausage, smoked salmon & salad etc i see many pp eat tt keke...

haha..the look of it already can tell!
i think amoy food centre oso have 1 western, like what u mention can select side dish wan. but hardly go there nowadays i lazy to walk..keke

Delin,
the sauce v thick n yum yum... the stall name i tink homemade something 1 keke... wonder if it open on wkend leh keke..

Tyra,
the bbq nicer than the thai 1 but hor not spicy leh keke..

ya lor Janie yesterday din come in rite?

TYra,
hahah me too i also go for spicy food keke... i esp love my father bbq stingray...
last time when my father own a stall at taman jurong he also have some malay followers lor been followin him since he first open his stall in Bt Batok

Tyra,
ya cos no suit location etc.. dun even know if my father wanna continue anot keke... his famous dish is sambal kangkong many of my friend can order 2-3plates everytime they go my dad stall to eat keke. ah i hungry liao.... sian dunno wat to eat today...

hmm..dunno leh got pizza or not ha? keke

wah seh, ur dad can cook? same me dad. he cooks better than my mum..ssshhhh....

wah sambak KK, stingray..ooohhhh nice!

Delin,
my dad only gd at certain dish keke he dun cook at home 1 keke my dad from Penang maybe tt y keke..
o my friend also say i shd go learnt from him den she wan to joint open a shop with me kekeke...

Delin,
sorry leh it not easy at all lor cookin the sambal chilli i can faintz liao lor... the chilli is the crux with the chilli the sting ray etc is easy!!! when i was small i even help to cook at his stall lor wahahahha...
y if i go open a stall u coming to support me ??? help me wash plate etc? lol~

Tyra,
wah u suddenly mia ah...

piggy, actually my dad run a stall too when i was still kid until im primary school then he stop liao. keke

from bedok food centre then to TransIsland canteen cater for those bus drivers at the terminal & tat is the last stall..hahahhaha

same ha? keke

piggy, i dun mind to support u! haha
& wash plates? hmm..sounds like my school days when im out helping him! hiak hiak

Delin,
wahahah last time my dad start off with those chinese hawker in coffee shop i woul dhelp him wash the plate n earn my extras allowance there wahahahhaa....

oh ya, i even suggested my dad to open one stall with pasar malam to cook Fried Durian.

u know dat time, he fried jackfruit then skali fridge got durian, he mixed with the flour and fried..ooooohhh shiok sia... everyone likes it. very new taste hahahhaha