Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wuahahahahahaha

siao, then u figure it out urself lah.
u ask u to blur like sotong.

Cat, u mia and mia. i sian lah. tok kok a bit lah
kekekekek

delin, oh no, u sick again?

ok lah oklah..since im sick. i may talk sick. hope u ok and can accept it hor..cos u oso sick mah..

so u the ger, den that ger (ur partner) is a guy in ur les r/s huh?
i not good in this thing leh.. teach teach me

no one will like those milk shake taste..very 1st time i took, i puke sia...now i used to it liao...but some too sweet..bit er xin to drink.but no choice, wanna gain mass, must force feed..

tyra, u same me!
dun ever force me to eat that i dun loike! keke

& ya me too dun like vanilla..ice ice baby..chiam im singing again!!!

hey dearie delin!! hi lovely Tyra! see you both happy i also very happy de!

hehehehhe here starting singing already! kekekkeke so fun!

yup pirate, i oso wanna ciao soon.
hmm.. so sad our working hrs are not same. or else our thread wld be fun with u around? keke