Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
wahahah mine is balloon piggy hammer la... so wun hurt a lot 1 hor dun act act like i v violent hor... see u wide awake liao rite heheh..

stock market sia? wuahahahahah

hey, now packing up wanna ciao liao.. YEAH

happy wkends all

wah u all v fast sia... still got 15 min leh..
ok byee..

Delin,
enjoy ur holiday... do drop by to see us if u r free k...

The rest enjoy ur wkend.... bye bye..

becos sometimes need to work in excel with wide wide spreadsheets so need bigger and widerscreen. 2 screens also easier to view more than 1 screen at same time... no need to toggle...

Plus now I can open my email and sb at the same time... hiak hiak

TYra,
tsk tsk.. i lookin for some comfort food like chocolate leh.. so hungry leh.. only had some sweet since mornin.. my stomach makin so much noise liao..

Tyra,
my ofic nearby no supermart 1 lar.. damn sway dunno wat stupid day is it. knock my feet against edge of my table.. ouch!!!!!!

TYra,
aiyo mus also see my coli go where for lunch mah... my ofic not ulu lar Tuas den ulu k.. imm is jus near my ofic but cannot go there during ofic hr mah..

TYra,
cos my coli jus jio me i pai seh turn him down mah..
Janie i tink she maybe work from home or wat lor if not staring eye big big again..

her eye big huh? keke
see beri beri small leh..wuahahahah

I see..then jio then got to follow lah. very not gd turn ppl down mah unless have to no choice.

this morn i rush my bos things then he ciao to meet clents liao. yeah..good he not ard

Tyra,
wahahah so u know Janie eye not v big huh..
aiya she stare big big does not mean her eye big mah..
keke...
wah i soo hungry n there u r go for early lunch

Janie,
where got tok bad u we tokin nothin but truth mah:P
me v sian leh.. atleast u get to work from home for soo many day dun be too much askin for more hor i wan also dun have..

wah i v fed up with this Chi** gal.. i gave her my co email den she dunno din ask.. den keep quiet den din get thru den call back to re-confirm n when i say my co name she ask me wat tt omg... Janie u know which co i am in hor it v common rite? n she keep sayin dash huh BTH dash n my co name such a big diff lor act clever...

piggy, har??? *blur*...i duno which co u working in...hahaha

aiya ur chinese not piak enuff lah tats y she cant catch wat u saying lah...den y dun u ask for her email instead & send her an email den will have yr email add liao loR

Piggy, the first part abt janie aiyah she lydat wan i knw her long liao..wuahahahahah since Apr-May? keke

But the 2nd part i blur leh *blurrrr*

Janie,
when i first tell her huh i know her ang mo poor until like tt...
anyway i ask her to refer to my boss email n copy the addy.. i scare i dunno wat she tokin if ask her to gave me her addy..

Tyra,
nvm lar.. i jus wan to vent ahahahaha...

i think me lagi prettier than those ladies even though me no make up today..hahahaha

huh piggy? ok lar..u vent V>E>N>T lah ...its ok..even though i dun undertsd i act understd

Cat,
u know usu co email is xxxx@co name.com.sg rite?
den this gal i read my co name to her she dunno wat tt den assume it a dash or wat. e.g. toshiba she dunno wat is toshiba n tot it a dash faintz..