Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wuahahhahahaa

my bos saw my msn screen, ask me whats my nick in msn. i told him XXXXXXX skali he WHAT? luffin at me sia..basXXX

Piggy, pattern same with tyra? she yellow u too huh?

hey u all got bad experience with Diners club?
i cant stand their service damn slow and never rtn my call for 3 days liao..arghhhhhhhhhhh

me cook? i tot pot luck each shd bring 1 dish? i dun mind to make ondeh ondeh n bring over lar whaha my house also can lar i dun mind:P

bring 1 dish har? chiam...hmmm.. what i cook leh?
*thinking of my SIL dishes and say me cook lor* wuahahahahahha

OK OK me anything.. lets see abt janie.
i forget to reply her cos she on/off until i no reply her on dat part!

PIggy, when ur hb fly off?

Delin,
aiya my HB ard or not no diff 1 lar it ok... but potluck can only wkend wor..

Tyra,
well if u wanna sent food to us of cos we dun mind lar but sent something gd hor... i dun wan fried beehoon etc hor lol~~~

piggy, its nice.. very lots of chkn for 4 of us is enuff man and the bread POWER!!!!

Tyra, i dun mind bee hoon PLUS fried honey chicken wings ok?

Delin,
wahahah i jokin lar but bee hoon is cheap cheap mah so i say no bee hoon fried rice etc mah lol~~~~
come on today friday we relax relax..

this Janie suggest 1 but i bet she forget or happily sleepin now..

Psst psst piggy...(u know i know) kekekeke

YES..half a DAY to goooooooooooo and im OFF

Janie is here but bzi..dunno what she bzi @ home

sshhhh *secret hidden words aim the power* get it?

ya planning again another 1 week to clear leave but dunno when ? NOv? Dec? see how lah

Delin,
yup get it:P
wahah u shiok leh so many leave to clear me i tink only left with v miserable leave tryin to squeeze some to bring forward to next yr...me ciao for lunch liao ..