Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy
make my day man!

TYra,
maggi mee? pls lar worse than bee hoon lor...
tsk tsk~~~

Janie,
me eat liao but still hungry leh.. super sian.. feel like eatin shi ling fried chicken u wan share share with me? wahaha..

Cat,
i dun meant to be mean but the only word i can find to describe her now is stupid lor.. somemore she dunno din ask somemore make me more angry...
the other day also got 1 Chi** gal.. i alr told her many time the item she askin only 1 typr no custom made or wat ever but she call me few time to ask can change this to A or B anot.. fedup lor..

Cat,
no time leh i go watson see see cant find anything suitable.. den wanted to go 4 leaves for the donut ball but long q so din manage to grab anything...

Cat,
thanks but i dun eat raisin 1:P

Tyra,
i like satay but not to the extend of love...
actually i dun find lau pat sau food nice so not tempting to me wahahha..
u where got offer? i ask for it 1 lol~

i go and read delin's blog..dunno how much she spend $$ this month? she shops a lot sia from clothes, make up to her home electrical and furnitures!!! *faintz*

Cat,
ginger snaps? keke dunno wat tt wor... i like the choco digestive cookies have? potato chips also can wahahah... i dun take preserve fruits or food 1 wor... keke..

Piggy, like ginger cookies lor... I quite like it leh. That buffalo dunno how to appreciate...

Potato chips ah... I got alot here in the office... buy for everyone to share wan...

Tyra,
dun worry lar i tink Delin too busy too come in n read lar hahahha...
ya she buy many thing but she can afford lar wahahah but the thing she buy i tink not v v ex type so still ok lar...

cat, now raya sales mah...good to buy things i even bght myself new study table fm Vhive. cheap leh..

now dwnstairs my ofic all races down here!

Tyra,
ya lar she clever to buy durin this season lots of sale... i wonder hows her holiday keke.. maybe somewhere happy shoppin again keke..

courts sales not much..sucks leh still ex..i went ikea oso notting much.. and ya ya.. hope she enjoys her holiday!!! brg us souvenirs! hiak hiak

I am hoping for more sales this week leh... but like nothing much...
I got things at home to replace also...

Delin so good... make use of this time to go holiday... 4 days AL leh then got 9 days off, inc the weekend! SHIOK!

cat, u bght what at IMM..replacemnt item such as?

i dinno till i will get house myself then i will know expenses sure run high man...

haha..im bet delin buy us sumthing.. *wink*

TYra,
wahahah Souvenirs? wait she gave u banana den u know whahaha..Courts sale like nothing much 1 la..

Cat,
haha i wanted to change some deco of my house also tinkin of installin a full mirrow in my living room but lazy to check out the price keke..

TYra,
full mirror depend 1 Ikea 1 not exactly cheap so thinkin of checkin out the custome made 1 first.. paper glue? although i not v clever buti not stupid also hor..

I bgt clothes lah...
But also looking ard for furniture etc...
All my furniture so old liao... I also feel like spring cleaning and throw everything out and get new things...
But yah lor sales i see not too good. Delin lucky to get such good lobangs...

wah yesterday go NTUC the Raya goodies machiam like CNY goodies sia keke..

Cat,
i nv go imm buy furniture 1.. cos ex leh like designer price like tt.. me now slowly change this n tt in my house den wait till CNY my house nicely done up liao hiak hiak.... next yr CNY in Jan v fast....

ya hor jan 26 rite?
OOOhhhhh get my bonus spend much much man..cant wait!!!

the raya goodies looks nice down here at geylang. i even jalan jalan here lor.. cos while waiting for bf, me and colli see see look look

tok abt designer...u know the most expensive sofa I heard??

20K leh! Filled with goose feathers... So soft and comfortable, can really sleep on it...
Only people like my ex-boss can afford... :p