Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra, JPT= jurong point

Cat, i forgot to buy! mine curler the grip not tight liao loose..hehe

PIggy, jpt where got mondo leh?

siao, from ur ofic window view? or the highest floor?

PIggy, not to imm leh..YA i know liao NODA!
thanks thanks muacks

Cat, i surf VS site liao.. wah lao..sale oso ex leh... no not buying anything. u leh?

Delin,
noda v limited leh i find... u not goin town today?

Cat,
me too not buyin onli interested in their body lotion but will be ex i tink for the shippin...

Siao,
wahahah i tot u busy still got time to watch ah keke..

Cat, very ex hor...i like that but wont buy VS lah..keke

PIggy, see my leg again at the end of the day to town or jpt! hiak hiak

Siao, shiok huh...no nd work liao.. see see FREE

tyra,
of cos i know lar but if i no tix i rather return ofic to watch on actual day lor keke..

Siao,
relax come ask delin to sing u listen to her singing maybe calm u down lol~

luckily u no drive, if not u and ur car go inside which hole ????!!!! wuahahahahaha

piggy, but some ofic and co. no allowed to open on wkends for personal mah..

aiyo Tyra u n ur yellow thots again whaahhahaa...
i mean "OT" but come back watch the F21 lar if u so interested for me i rather stay at home n zzzzzzzzzzzzz....

wah the rest all MIA ah..

JAnie,
u staring? whole day no see u leh...

Delin,
busi ah u KO soon in an hr time leh.. come come..

Cat,
Freeze until faintz liao ah?

me meeting aerlier mah, then now IT just delivered an external LCD screen for me...
Now I got 2 screens, abit confusing... trying to figure out which screen to look at... *getting headache*

That is on top of my fingers getting frozen :p

Cat,
2 screen? like my house 2 tv keke..

TYra,
(use my piggy hammer to knock buffalo head) wake up wake up another 45min to go nia...