Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
omg i din say i dun believe u right? kekek..

tyra,
seems like ur head is fill with yellow again....

Delin,
the fish v v poor thing lor....

oh i knw y all this while piggy got my hotmail add, but janie likes to send my yahoo add which i hardly chk.. ok ok see liao.. thot what!!!
long fingers eh..

17/9.. i see ok.. thanks *small eyes*

Tyra,
u mean see first? den on tt day u will tell us u cannot make it again?

Janie,
poke my eye? hahha i know kungfu 1 hor know how to avoid 1 lol~~~

hahahaha see?? i m rite..she sure say see how...i win again!!!!

tyra, so do we send to yr hotmail or yr yahoo?? ya im a freak lai eh....LONGGGGG fingers...LONGGGG legs....short body...hahaha

hmm now wat...my manager is on leave...my col is not here...my boss juz left the ofc for home...wat m i doing here?!?!

SEE.. told u liao even tok abt fish can meant dirty things mah.. wuahahhahaha..

hahaha..see hor..hmm..but i prefer to be anonymous leh.. kekekeke

I still rem LB's decription.

Piggy : demure and photogenic in every angle.
Janie : smooth fair skin and gorgeous long legs.
Delin : big seductive eyes and hour glass figure.
LB : fats and water retention everywhere! ha ha ha!

Tyra: still working hard

tyra, u actually believe her?!?! omg...pls tyra....all of us r the same!!! i mean...i got taiko face realli..u ask them..my face got alot of scarrings 1..duno y LB say i got smooth skin?? u can ask delin oso..she bump into mi in MRT b4..she oso ask wat happen to my face..but..my face is always taiko..juz tat no 1 tok abt it..

as for piggy...she is SHORT!!!!

as for delin....she is too SKINNY!!!

so u feeling unbalanced?? com'on!!!! we r totally opposite of wat she describe lah!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Janie,
wahahaha LB din say i tall mah so not opp rite but demure i dun tink i am la lol~~~
n pls hor if ur face is call taiko den i tink all of us have taiko face liao~

Piggy, i know she short
Delin, i knw how she mah, see b4.
Janie, can figure out myself
Cat, see pic liao.. can see lah..

OK i will see first lah.. hee hee hee

TYra,
i dun need another shortie pair up with me la.. since we been tokin so long n we have been meeting up except u so it only natural tt we wan u to join mah need special reasons 1 meh?

Aiya, if Tyra dun wan then dun force her lah...

Tyra, so u still want to know if we meeting or not? If not, next year then we inform u...dun wan to flood ur email...

kekekkeee..IM JOKING pls..

ok ok can just flood my email, i love to read at home and kpo mah.. sumtimes u guys plan and tok on email makes me luff wan.. hahahah..
I will I will no worries