Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat sure post us the news on Monday, coz norm she wont log in on wkends.. rite? but dat time she so kind hearted "sms" me the 5 pcs info on wkends.hehe..

Of coz hapy babe!!! keke
huh goin out sat nite? me prefer fri nite havoc then sat lazing at home unless khakis wanna go sat den diff lah..

KTV..u really like to sing eh..5^.. no wonder last nite rain!!! keke

talking abt vivo..feel like wanna try out this pl. my sis go wif her fren says this pl is nice, food ok ok, and extra bonus while u eat/drink got live singing. kinda all in 1, enjoy eating while u enjoy the song...

Serenity Restaurant & Bistro
1 HarbourFront Walk, VivoCity, #01-98/99
Opening hours:
10 am - 11 pm daily

wanna try?

nv notice tis restaurant...u mean wanna go on our gathering anot ah?

i went to a restaurant yday at vivo called 'bosses' the theme is mostly black & the interior is quite nice...the food is oso nice but kinda ex though..but its worth trying & their service is gd! hehe

bosses har..hmm..like heard b4 leh..

no lah, what i mean next next gathering when we women feeling kinda bored aft wk can jio to this pl.. hahahaha...if not nvm lor..brg hb again..hahahah

haha i heard my name being mentioned...
Just back from shopping...then got reminded to try the F21 stuff...

Janie, ur tube top hor...I can wear as dress leh...tho abit short. It has this fitting layer inside and then the top layer draped over for a very nice flowy look...
the corset top hor...I can actually fit leh (I must be getting fat :p) but hor the top part there abit loose...uhm...looks like u might need to pad up? :p:p

piggy and delin's sheer top has a very wide shoulder hmm so need to be able to carry off... I think delin no prob but not sure abt piggy...

Other than that the rest of the stuff are quite ok... I cannot fit into my S size cami...I will bring and see if Delin or Piggy wans it.

MOrning every1.

Cat,
ya the tube top i intend wo pair it with leggin... the sheer top shd be no prob bah i got broad shoulder leh.. keke.... so Janie tube need to padd up ah keke...

delin,
i sick leh.. diarrhea al night... wanted to take mc but got thing to clear.. n tml on leave... now thinking of takin half day mc wor... pale like ghost now...

delin,
i also dunno last night my HB eat the same thing as me but only i kena... so pain sia plus mens cramp worse...
tml ah.. no la jus wan to rest cos my hB whole wk on leave so tot of take 1 day to acc him mah wkday go shoppin less pp also maah keke...

Cat,
actually i paiseh to take cos my dept got 5pax 1 on leave 1 on mc liao.. if i go den left 2 pax den tml i on leave mah... but thinkin of takin PM mc...

Tyra c.o.s. its...m.o.n.d.a.y.......*warm up*

Piggy, cos ur stomach sensitive, can be 1 kena, the other no kena or can be both too..wah.. steady lah..accmpny hb sia...

Tyra,
btw i only left with 5 AL but i simply bo chap n take so take leave does not mean i lot of leave leh... can take leave every now n then is consider many leave mah... like our delin... keke..