oh i knw y all this while piggy got my hotmail add, but janie likes to send my yahoo add which i hardly chk.. ok ok see liao.. thot what!!!
long fingers eh..
Piggy : demure and photogenic in every angle.
Janie : smooth fair skin and gorgeous long legs.
Delin : big seductive eyes and hour glass figure.
LB : fats and water retention everywhere! ha ha ha!
tyra, u actually believe her?!?! omg...pls tyra....all of us r the same!!! i mean...i got taiko face realli..u ask them..my face got alot of scarrings 1..duno y LB say i got smooth skin?? u can ask delin oso..she bump into mi in MRT b4..she oso ask wat happen to my face..but..my face is always taiko..juz tat no 1 tok abt it..
as for piggy...she is SHORT!!!!
as for delin....she is too SKINNY!!!
so u feeling unbalanced?? com'on!!!! we r totally opposite of wat she describe lah!!!
Janie,
wahahaha LB din say i tall mah so not opp rite but demure i dun tink i am la lol~~~
n pls hor if ur face is call taiko den i tink all of us have taiko face liao~
TYra,
i dun need another shortie pair up with me la.. since we been tokin so long n we have been meeting up except u so it only natural tt we wan u to join mah need special reasons 1 meh?
ok ok can just flood my email, i love to read at home and kpo mah.. sumtimes u guys plan and tok on email makes me luff wan.. hahahah..
I will I will no worries