Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i read abt that mac rats liao.. and do u rcvd the latest mac curry sauce got maggots?

Gals, me too email ur reply.. yes piggy i agreed on dat place and cat, i fwd the details liao i mean the restaurant place.

Delin,
yup i know the curry sauce thingy so disgusting this mornin i had mac BF n i usu take curry sauce with FIlet O fish i ask my HB to stir n see got anything be4 i dare to apply to my burger lor..

wuahahhahaaa.. farnee lah u piggy.. yesteday i had mac too..i see the curry sauce think abt that pic..then think think no no just eat...

Janie,
we where got ignore u.. u alr say u buy Old changi mah.. or u wan us to ask wat u buy???

ok come ms wawa.. what u buy from OCK for ur lunchie??

PIggy, haha.. u never catch the ball har?
Btw piggy, finally i found my hp the wire that can trf images to pc..whats dat call?

u where got send me?? got meh??? i nv see tat email b4 leh....

anyway...i bot 1 sotong head, 1 fishball, & 1 carrot cake...hahahaha

im..falling...aslp...liao....wat a boring friday...no prog today..

but but..USB is the port's name mah....USB port...u noe wat i mean?? got the port den got the cable mah...so..its cable lahhh

*insist tat she is rite* HAHAHAHAHA

piggy, im serious lah....my thumb is bent while typing now...hahaha i almost forgot im able to do tis....but i can oni do on my left hand..right hand not so flexi..keke

Janie,
hahah ok ok u got flexible thumb.... maybe next outing u demonstrate ok keke..

Tyra,
wah wait ur boss suddenly come back see u sleepin in his room ah...

sian another 2hr + to go...

Piggy, watch liao tis wan..very amazing..
Janie, so stylo until take pic.. keke
ok we believe YOU!!!
Tyra, pls stop it.. its abt fish