Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy12

Delin,
if u wan i can help u ask my aunt how much she charge u la cos she does gave 10% discount to my friend but i dunno how much is the norm price la..

piggy12

HI gals,

Hippie our eye shadow is finally here...
762075.jpg
762076.jpg

delin88

Morning ppl...Yeah..OOooooh impatient NOW!!!

ON half day AGAIN...haiz..hp problem with sms rcvd and send..gonna send to nokia care centre @ wheelock. Jalan jalan orchard..hmm shall go borders, FEP..kiak kiak kiak...

and then till 6pm..go for my Mango nite..YEAH!!!

delin88

Gals, i cant meet up on 29 sept till 5 oct...i'll be on leave! If shall happens on dat week, i miss this time its okay..then i meet the "organiser" on any other day :p

piggy12

Delin,
hahahah ya hor today ur MNG nite keke...

the meetup wait for Cat item here den see how lor.. i sms LB but no reply leh dunno if she too busy with bb..

delin88

YES piggy..keke
ok then let me know the date ya..thks

Btw piggy oh ms piggy, the DB not jealous leh.. looks very dummy.. BUT hor the Andy Lau wan looks real sia..janie shld jealous..keke..leon lai too looks kinda fake then the last person dat wan.. alamak.. LKY..wakakakakkaa...

where's this Madam Tussaud u go?

sleepycat_2

delin, we can meet up betw 22 to 26 Sep. the items shd be here latest by next week. vpost usu quite prompt.

Where u going on ur 1 week break? i also wan a holiday!!!

piggy12

Delin,
HK 1 hahahah still got aaron etc... i hug n kiss them wahahhaha although wax but looks real whahaha..

ya lor wher u going?

janie_wawa

morning all...

cat, arrived?!?! so fast?!?! wooHooOO!! so we can arrange meet up nez week? erm..paiseh i didnt have time to transfer u $$...(actually it slipped off my mind oso)...I'll tf to u now..u go n check in 10mins time okie...

ladies, how about next friday 19 Sep? Just a suggestion....

delin88

Ladies im okay on fri, i lurve friday..hahaha
In case any1 of u cant make it, suggest another date again..and let me knw ya.. im out! Bye

eerr..i think cat got self group on fri if im not wrong?

sleepycat_2

erm... 19 Sep I got no church group meeting... but I got friend's wedding leh... (Unless u guys drop by orchard rd to get it from me... hiak hiak...)
18 Sep I got mani appt...

How abt 17 Sep or 22 Sep?

sleepycat_2

oh, this time round it is faster cos I think the package is already in Singapore. I delayed paying vpost shipping cos they got the matching of item and invoice wrong. They probably just send the package to Singapore first while it was sorted out and hold it until I paid...

panda_chua

so what are you gals do after work?
everyday?

share eh..

sometimes after wk i dun noe do wat.
everyday exercise also sian..
got class attend class..
ask few time friends not free.to go out.also sian liao

piggy12

Morning every1..
IT FRIDAY!!!!

Pirates... make u happy pill!!! pls lar u think wat i am decent pp hor no deal with illegal thingy 1...

tyra~ellen

y piggy and cat aftnn not ard???
me yes'day follow boss around to site.
so not log lor..sorry hor..i know w/o me is sian rite? kakakakaka