Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

761264.jpg

PIggy, sumtimes i very hard to understand u type and meaning leh?
tis wan what?

ganno??? the Tyra KFC virus liao ..???
what virus? i only noe pig, cow and chicken virus lah..

popeye nope..

actually hor, i hear alot abt popeye chix leh but haven't tried...maybe we can meet there next outting..kekeke...

*shucks forgot to look for Boost at NTUC last night...

piggy, u wan ice-cream mooncakes ah?

25% Off Haagen-Dazs Mooncakes
Now until Sunday, 14th Sep 2008

Enjoy 25% off Haagen-Dazs mooncakes with your Citibank Credit Card.

* Minimum purchase of one box of mooncakes (4 pieces)
* While stocks last.
* Other terms & conditions apply.

hahah no la i tink tt time got 1 stupid incident den he v angry with the CS so he go n cancel the card lor...
i dun spent his $$ 1 hor..

the most stupid is UOB tt time we want to extend credit limit for our wedding they die die dun 1 lor at most 5k nia i heard can easily extend 1 but they insist no end up we cancel so angry i got 50table n 5k nia not even half the bill lor buay tahan..

Piggy, sorry hor..we biz tok.. keke..

hey, where the best to do soft rebonding?
*basket* tis jant*** charge me $180 for my this hair length... aiyerrrrrrrrr so ex...

cat, but ur hair long worth it lah $180.
Mine short leh haven touch shoulder.

piggy, mine is jantzen lor..my norm cut there

Hmm.. gonna ask janie where she do her rebond?
cos her hair same me mah

ya..i survey jant first plus treatment then cannot lah too ex..
so wanna try other other that better price.
the other place i know is at r.place hair inn..
tat time cheap $150 plus free bottle of shampoo and conditioner now dunno still there or not? the other wan i done b4 at jpt storm, i find the service sucks and ya ya buy this, buy that and i just dun like it there lor..

my coll told me Blk 1 tanjong pagar market there got 1 salon rebonding $42.80!!!... i just dun believe it.. must be kay kay lah..

yup, been there but only ntuc nia..haven survey the whole place yet.. keke..
hmm.. ok shall see survey survey ard.

wah piggy u good lor, aunts salon sure pay half or free... ?

oh ya forget to add in, the other my cheap cheap place is at jb salon..HAHAHA..
but not going this month..my weekends very tight liao.. kekeke