Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tat gorilla lagi off sia..1 mth liao he dare not to log here, tink he already becum a real gorilla liao. Hes membership gona expired soon, sum1 pls tell him. Hahaha

Janie that is good lor...

Last night i want to VB (=vomit blood) liao. My MIL just did her chemo yday. Then she heard from taxi uncle abt chinese sinseh and she want to go try... Told her chemo med and chinese med better not mix, she dun listen, die die want to go and she make appt liao...and expect her son to be available to send her there... pengz...

CAttttttttttt... whatttttttttttt...Oh MY... lydat i give up liao..*surrender* heng har..my MIL never dare disturb me in fact pampered me from the rest of the in laws.. wuahahahahah

Janie, a busy day for u ...:P

Cat,
wah ur MIL sound like those elderly dun listen 1 stubborn n selfish.... make life difficult for u n ur HB nia..... but if she feel better to see the TCM jus let her go lor but must ask the TCM abt the medi la some they will know 1 maybe words comin our from sinseh is more convincin for ur MIL..

I already give up liao... too much nonsense from her.... always listen to strangers on the street, wat we tell her, she dun listen...
I talk to her last night for a long time but I think at the end of it, nothing I say got into her head...

As far as I know there are 2 types of sinseh.. one is if they hear u are on chemo, they dun want to treat you. scared their medicine clash with chemo and makes things worse
then there is the other type who will say chemo must take together with chinese med. unfortunately the one recommended to her is this type.
Like that hor, u also dunno who to believe, tho logically I think the first type shd be correct. Cos u usually shd not mix chinese + western med wan, wat more cancer patients.

She very sensitive to med one, chinese or western. And she will react to it even if most people will not. so just scared that she mix like that will really clash inside her body...

if she die die want to go try, then we just have to be prepared for consequences lor...

Cat,
well if she insist she is the 1 who have to suffer only mah... u have done ur part let ur HB do the rest la maybe she will listen to ur HB better...

piggy... sama-sama... I always suspects she thinks that we 2 are like young punks... dunno any better wan...

Prob is that not only she suffer, we also very busy running to hospital...stress leh...

Cat,
wat to do sigh~~~ tt y i alway scold my mum (but not v rude typr more to nag. but tt not ur mum u cant do tt ask ur HB la go tok to her la..

Janie,
btw the amt correct hor for the mooncake..

wah lao.. i come in to yak tok kok.. skali saw u all tok abt MIL.. i scared liao leh.. hahahaha

PIggy, what prize u wan?!?! u go and get banana from dat monkey lor... LOL

u U U can enuff of mooncake can or NOT?
ur face already round and then lagi round of non stop mooncake..now wanna ice cream think what i shop ah?

#$&@ lah i still haven taste my marriot mooncake..cos last sat ate the real durian liao.. so dun think wana buy dat.

PIggy, i nvr tok yellow leh.. im toking abt real banana friuts..i monkey sat on the tree, handsome tarzan pluck banana special for me.. u get it? wakakakakaka

TYra,
the mooncake i eat all diff 1 hor i only buy the yam 1 n the strawberyr 1 haven even tried traditional 1 nowi ask for ice-cream 1 ok mah keke.. anyway my face still got some room be4 it turn round so ok wahahahah..

Delin,
i make myself v clear mah u r the 1 tt tink yellow hor lol~~~

tyra,
swensen 1 not nice enough la. keke.. haagen 1 might be better heheh...