Tyra,
maybe she reach home this morning mah mah afternoon wake up can yak here mah can anot .... or who knows she misses us so much cant wait to yak here also? loL~~~
Tyra,
hahaha her monitor must be those wall mount at the ceiling with her key board on the table if not can see cannot type can type cannot see oops ~ lol~
nooo...she walked so fast ahead that we din have the chance to tell her we wanted to take pics and then she ran for the train...wahaha... tat giraffe can walk really fast
cat, she got suggest not to take at NYDC... so the nxt place wld be at JCO.. then i think very open space so kinda paiseh... so thot in platform mrt there.. skali she hor... too fast liao
TYra,
same mah i only ask u massage my leg din ask u to step mah.. so scary sound like the recent fann wong show the Zhu Hou Ren stepping his DIL kekek..
im getting forgetful liao.. boss asking me have i submit to claim O/T?...now then i quickly see my calender from April till Aug..if any those mths i missed out.. hahahah...
& 1 more thing i think i need specs... those digits is killing me..arghhhhhhhhhhh
hahahhaa...OMG... granny..hello..piggy u okay?
hey, but hor i tried my hb's spec home wan..nerds wan.. like nice leh... from far..look very decent, bookworm, executive look... kakakakakak